Meet Our Staff

Service Name Email Link Telephone
Banner Student Data Requests susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-8918

Classroom Reservations

 

carolyn.bruce@villanova.edu

corie.alicea@villanova.edu

610-519-4035

610-519-5158

Commencement Program patricia.capkin@villanova.edu 610-519-4038
Degrees and Transcript Notations patricia.capkin@villanova.edu 610-519-4038
Degree Verifications carolyn.mitchell@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Diplomas patricia.capkin@villanova.edu 610-519-4038
Drop/Add mary.giacobetti@villanova.edu 610-519-6157
Enrollment Verifications carolyn.mitchell@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Enrollment Statistics catherine.connor@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Final Examinations mary.giacobetti@villanova.edu 610-519-6157
Freshman Scheduling patricia.garland@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Grades / Grade Changes carolyn.mitchell@villanova.edu 610-519-4045

Master Schedule

 

carolyn.bruce@villanova.edu

corie.alicea@villanova.edu

610-519-4035

610-519-5158

Privacy-Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) melissa.gerding@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Records Management melissa.gerding@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Registrar's Calendar pamela.braxton@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Registrar's Web Site susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-8918
Registration and Enrollment mary.giacobetti@villanova.edu 610-519-6157
Student Retention Data brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305
National Student Clearinghouse susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-8918
Online Programs
debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Special Programs debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Summer Study Abroad debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Transcripts susan.schollenberger@villanova.edu 610-519-4041
Veteran & Military Certification michael.t.robinson@villanova.edu 610-519-4034
Withdrawing Students brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305

How Can We Assist?

Catherine Connor, Vice Dean of Enrollment Management
Pamela Braxton, Registrar


Carolyn Bruce, Senior Associate Registrar
Brian Galloway,
Director of Student Retention Services
Melissa Gerding, Director of Technology and Business Analysis
Sarah Lodise, Director of Enrollment Management Business Analytics
Susan Morgan, Director of Technology for Student Systems


Patricia Capkin, Assistant Registrar
Patricia Garland, Assistant Registrar
Mary Giacobetti, Assistant Registrar
Debra Villano, Assistant Registrar

Corie Alicea, Academic Scheduling Administrator
Deborah Brown, Student Data Specialist
Natalie Cooke, Senior Administrative Assistant
Carolyn Mitchell, Enrollment Information Coordinator
M. Todd Robinson, Veteran and Military Enrollment Services Coordinator
Susan Schollenberger, Transcript Coordinator