Meet Our Staff

Service Name Email Link Telephone
Banner Student Data Request susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Classroom Reservations registrar.classroom.reservations@villanova.edu 
610-519-5158
Commencement Program maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Degrees and Transcript Notations maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Degree Verifications joseph.nolan@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Diplomas maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Drop/Add susan.schollenberger@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Enrollment Verifications joseph.nolan@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Enrollment Statistics catherine.connor@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Final Examinations mary.giacobetti@villanova.edu 610-519-6157
Freshman Scheduling patricia.capkin@villanova.edu 610-519-4038
Grades / Grade Changes joseph.nolan@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Master Schedule

AcademicScheduling@villanova.edu

610-519-5158
Privacy-Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) mary.wolfe@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Records Management mary.wolfe@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Registrar's Calendar carolyn.bruce@villanova.edu 610-519-4035
Registrar's Web Site susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Registration and Enrollment susan.schollenberger@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Student Retention Data brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305
National Student Clearinghouse susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Online Programs
debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Special Programs debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Summer Study Abroad debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Transcripts mapule.greene-ntloedibe@villanova.edu  
610-519-4041
Veteran & Military Certification veterans@villanova.edu 610-519-4034
Withdrawing Students brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305

How Can We Assist?

Catherine Connor, Vice Dean of Enrollment Management
Pamela Braxton, Registrar

Mike Brown, Director, Office of Veterans & Military Service Members
Brian Galloway,
Director, Student Retention Services

Carolyn Bruce
, Senior Associate Registrar
Mary Wolfe,
Senior Associate Registrar

Melissa Gerding, Director of Technology and Business Analysis
Sarah Lodise, Director of Enrollment Management Business Analytics
Susan Morgan, Director of Technology for Student Systems

Patricia Capkin, Assistant Registrar
Natalie Cooke, Assistant Registrar
Mary Giacobetti, Assistant Registrar
Erin Spina, Assistant Registrar
Maryana Strosin, Assistant Registrar
Debra Villano, Assistant Registrar

Mapule Greene-Ntloedibe, Transcript & Records Coordinator
Linda MacCain, Senior Administrative Assistant
Joseph Nolan, Enrollment Information Coordinator
M. Todd Robinson, Veteran and Military Enrollment Services Coordinator
Susan Schollenberger, Student Data Specialist