Meet Our Staff

Service Name Email Link Telephone
Banner Student Data Request susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Classroom Reservations registrar.classroom.reservations@villanova.edu 
610-519-5158
Commencement Program maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Degrees and Transcript Notations maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Degree Verifications registrar@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Diplomas maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Drop/Add mary.giacobetti@villanova.edu 610-519-6157
Enrollment Verifications registrar@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Enrollment Statistics catherine.connor@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Final Examinations mary.giacobetti@villanova.edu 610-519-6157
Freshman Scheduling patricia.capkin@villanova.edu 610-519-4038
Grades / Grade Changes registrar@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Master Schedule

AcademicScheduling@villanova.edu

610-519-5158
Privacy-Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) mary.wolfe@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Records Management mary.wolfe@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Registrar's Calendar carolyn.bruce@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Registrar's Web Site susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Registration and Enrollment registrar@villanova.edu 610-519-6157
Student Retention Data brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305
National Student Clearinghouse susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Online Programs
debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Special Programs debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Summer Study Abroad debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Transcripts susan.schollenberger@villanova.edu  
610-519-4041
Veteran & Military Certification veterans@villanova.edu 610-519-4034
Withdrawing Students brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305

How Can We Assist?

Catherine Connor, Vice Dean of Enrollment Management
Pamela Braxton, Registrar

Mike Brown, Director of the Office of Veterans and Military Service Members
Carolyn Bruce
, Senior Associate Registrar
Brian Galloway, 
Director of Student Retention Services
Melissa Gerding, Director of Technology and Business Analysis
Sarah Lodise, Director of Enrollment Management Business Analytics
Susan Morgan, Director of Technology for Student Systems
Mary Wolfe, Senior Associate Registrar

Patricia Capkin, Assistant Registrar
Natalie Cooke, Assistant Registrar for Athletic Certification
Mary Giacobetti, Assistant Registrar
Erin Spina, Assistant Registrar
Maryana Strosin, Assistant Registrar
Debra Villano, Assistant Registrar

M. Todd Robinson, Veteran and Military Enrollment Services Coordinator
Susan Schollenberger, Student Data Specialist