Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

Service Name Email Link Telephone
Banner Student Data Request susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Classroom Reservations registrar.classroom.reservations@villanova.edu 
610-519-5158
Commencement Program maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Degrees and Transcript Notations maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Degree Verifications susan.schollenberger@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Diplomas maryana.strosin@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Drop/Add registrar@villanova.edu 610-519-4030
Enrollment Verifications enrollment@villanova.edu 610-519-4030
Enrollment Statistics catherine.connor@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Final Examinations AcademicScheduling@villanova.edu
610-519-6157
Freshman Scheduling patricia.capkin@villanova.edu 610-519-4038
Grades / Grade Changes registrar@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Master Schedule

AcademicScheduling@villanova.edu

610-519-5158
Privacy-Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) meghan.petsko@villanova.edu 610-519-4059
Records Management mary.wolfe@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Registrar's Calendar carolyn.bruce@villanova.edu 610-519-4035
Registrar's Web Site susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Registration and Enrollment registrar@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Student Retention Data brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305
National Student Clearinghouse susan.morgan@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Online Programs
debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Special Programs debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Summer Study Abroad debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Transcripts susan.schollenberger@villanova.edu  
610-519-4045
Veteran & Military Certification veterans@villanova.edu 610-519-4034
Withdrawing Students brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305

How Can We Assist?

Catherine Connor, Vice Dean of Enrollment Management
Brian Galloway, Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management
Pamela Braxton, Registrar

 

Mike Brown, Director, Office of Veterans & Military Service Members
Christina Murray,
Director of Technology for Student Success
Megan Zak, Director of Retention

 

Carolyn Bruce, Senior Associate Registrar
Meghan Petsko, 
Deputy Director of Records and Registration
Mary Wolfe, Senior Associate Registrar

 

Melissa Gerding, Director of Technology and Business Analysis
Susan Morgan, Director of Technology for Student Systems
Lauren Mooney, Assoc Director of Technology, Enrollment Mgmt

 

Faith Mikalonis, Senior Assistant Registrar
Erin Spina,  Senior Assistant Registrar
Maryana Strosin, Senior Assistant Registrar

 

Patricia Capkin, Assistant Registrar
Mapule Greene-Ntloedibe, Assistant Registrar
M. Todd Robinson,
Assistant Registrar
Debra Villano, Assistant Registrar

Amy Rockwell, Veteran & Military Enrollment Services Administrator

Susan Schollenberger, Transcript & Records Coordinator
Kevin Coyle, Registration and Records Coordinator

Linda MacCain, Senior Administrative Assistant

Shaheen Khan, Student Data Specialist