BURSAR'S OFFICE STAFF

For the convenience of students and families, below is information on which of our team members answer what type of questions.

Still not sure who to go to? Call our main number at 610-519-4258 or email bursar@villanova.edu. You can also take advantage of our Frequently Asked Questions.

STUDENT ACCOUNT SERVICES

Student Account Services personnel answer inquiries related to billing, tuition costs and fees, V-Bill enrollment, E-payments, NelNet payment plans, refunds and collections.

Contact the Student Account Service Team
610-519-4258
bursar@villanova.edu


STUDENT BILLING/REFUND SERVICES

Marianne McLaughlin, Student Billing Specialist
marianne.mclaughlin@villanova.edu
610-519-4252
Handles questions regarding: 3rd party payers, 3rd party vouchers, NelNet payment plan, Tuition remission.

Katherine Janson, Student Refund Specialist
katherine.janson@villanova.edu
610-519-7961
Handles detailed refund questions that cannot be answered by Student Services personnel.

Maryellen Bradbury, Perkins Loan Billing/Collection Specialist
maryellen.bradbury@villanova.edu
610-519-7769
Handles questions regarding: Perkins Loan Billing/Collection Specialist servicing after a student has left school.

Charlotte Merker, Administrative Assistant II
charlotte.merker@villanova.edu
610-519-4251
Handles questions regarding: Private scholarships (non-university awarded scholarships), I.R.S. 1098-T reporting, Prepaid 529.

Christine Fuchsel, Manager Billing/Refund Services
christine.fuchsel@villanova.edu
610-519-4254


UNIVERSITY RECEIVABLES/CASHIERING SERVICE

Cashiering Services Personnel answer inquiries pertaining to:

  • All student account payments including wire payments
  • Student health insurance waviers
  • Returned checks
  • Departmental deposits
  • Departmental petty cash replenishments
  • Employee business reimbursements less than $100

Kim Davis, Head Financial Teller
kimberly.davis@villanova.edu
610-519-4240

Alven Taliaferro, Financial Teller
alven.taliaferro@villanova.edu
610-519-4497

Lisa Earl, Financial Teller
lisa.earl@villanova.edu
610-519-6559


UNIVERSITY BURSAR

Charles Hoffman, Bursar
charles.hoffman@villanova.edu
610-519-4537

Nicholynn Keefer, Associate Bursar
nicholynn.keefer@villanova.edu
610-519-7372

Charlotte Merker, Administrative Assistant
charlotte.merker@villanova.edu
610-519-4251

Bursar's Office
Villanova University
Kennedy Hall 
800 Lancaster Avenue 
Villanova, PA 19085
Fax: 610.519.5302

Meet our Bursar's Office team

Directions to campus and campus map

Office Hours: Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(See Exceptions Below)

Summer Hours Beginning the Friday before Graduation:
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday Closed
V-Bill logo.

Access your V-bill through myNova.  

Access parent accounts.

IMPORTANT DATES