CONTACT US

Mailing address for general College of Engineering information or Dean's Office:

College of Engineering 
800 E. Lancaster Avenue 
CEER 309 
Villanova, PA 19085

Office of the Dean

Randy Weinstein, Interim Dean

610-519-4940 
deanegr@villanova.edu

Rebecca Harold, Executive Administrative Assistant 
610-519-5860 
rebecca.harold@villanova.edu

 

Department Offices

Chemical Engineering (includes Biochemical) 
White 217 
610-519-4950 
Colleen Stover, Program Coordinator 
colleen.stover@villanova.edu

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering 
Tolentine 139
610-519-4358
Jeanne Martignetti, Program Coordinator
jeanne.martignetti@villanova.edu

 

 

Electrical and Computer Engineering (includes Cybersecurity) 
Tolentine 411 
610-519-4970 
Helen Cook, Administrative Assistant 
helen.cook@villanova.edu

Mechanical Engineering 
Tolentine 131 
610-519-4980 
Joan McHugh-Feddish, Administrative Assistant (Undergraduate) 
joan.mchugh-feddish@villanova.edu

610-519-4981
Shaunda Williams, Administrative Assistant (Graduate) 
shaunda.williams@villanova.edu

Undergraduate Engineering Programs

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 
Andrea L. Welker, PhD, PE  
610-519-4959 
andrea.welker@villanova.edu

First generation and under-represented students in need of assistance, contact:  
Stephen Jones, PhD 
Associate Dean for Student and Strategic Programs 
610-519-5439 
s.jones@villanova.edu

Interested in visiting the College or have questions about the undergraduate program, contact: 
Gayle Doyle 
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Services & Program Operations 
610-519-5944 
gayle.doyle@villanova.edu

Incoming or current students with questions about course enrollment, AP credits or academic requirements, contact: 
Nancy O'Connor, Assistant Director, Outcomes Assessment 
610-519-4943 
nancy.oconnor@villanova.edu

Interested in serving as a mentor to current engineering undergraduates, contact: 
Frank Falcone, Director of Professional Development and Experiential Education 
610-519-7920 
frank.falcone@villanova.edu

 

Graduate Engineering Programs

Sr. Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research 
Gerard F. "Jerry" Jones, PhD 
610-519-4985 
gerard.jones@villanova.edu

For questions about graduate admission or enrollment, contact: 
Andrew Pellens, Enrollment Coordinator 
610-519-6723 
engineering.grad@villanova.edu

Current or incoming PhD students with questions, contact: 
Leslie McNamee, Program Coordinator 
610-519-5840 
leslie.mcnamee@villanova.edu

Student or corporate partner questions about the Sustainable Engineering program, contact: 
Anna Salvati, Program & Research Coordinator  
610-519-6631 
anna.salvati@villanova.edu

Questions about the distance education program (E-Learning), contact: 
Jeff Schwarz, Director  
610-519-8083 
jeffrey.swarz@villanova.edu

 

Dean’s Office Staff

Interested in sharing a news story about the College and/or its alumni, contact:
Kimberly Shimer, Director of Communications
610-519-4607
kimberly.shimer@villanova.edu

Companies and organizations looking to get involved with the College, or to sponsor a student or faculty project, contact:
Keith Argue, Assistant Dean of External Relations 
610-519-5024
keith.argue@villanova.edu

To learn more about the College’s STEM outreach programs, contact:
Dr. Stephen Jones, Associate Dean for Student and Strategic Programs
610-519-5439
s.jones@villanova.edu

To post an internship or career opportunity for engineering students, contact:
Beth Cahill, Associate Director, Industry Advising 
Villanova University Career Center 
610-519-6186 
beth.cahill@villanova.edu