Resources for Teaching Online

Info from latest updates on 8/10

Please note that the Add Test Student feature will be disabled and the new built in Student Preview will be added that gives more functionality to a demo account.
New features document.

Getting Started

Check out the Quick Start Guide!!!

Training Sessions

View the schedule below and click here to register for a session.

Getting Started in Blackboard
Friday, September 19, 2014
4 PM - 5 PM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 2 PM - 3 PM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Adobe Connect Training Session
Thursday, September 25, 2014, 3 PM - 4 PM
Location: Technology Services Building, Chapel Room

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Monday, September 29, 2014
10 AM - 11 AM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Getting Started in Blackboard
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
10 AM - 11 AM
Location: Technology Services Building, Chapel Room

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Thursday, October 2, 2014
3 PM - 4 PM
Location: Technology Services Building, Chapel Room

Adobe Connect Training Session
Monday, October 6, 2014
2 PM - 3 PM
Location: Technology Services Building, Chapel Room





Getting Started in Blackboard
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
4 PM - 5 PM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Thursday, October 9, 2014
11 AM - Noon
Location: Technology Services Building, Chapel Room

Getting Started in Blackboard
Friday, October 10, 2014
Noon - 1 PM
Location: Technology Services Building, Chapel Room

Adobe Connect Training Session
Monday, October 20, 2014
Noon - 1 PM
Location: Technology Services Building, Chapel Room

Getting Started in Blackboard
Friday, October 24, 2014
10 AM - 11 AM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Monday, October 27, 2014
1 PM - 2 PM
Location: Technology Services Building, Chapel Room

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Thursday, October 30, 2014
3 PM - 4 PM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect