Resources for Teaching Online

Info from latest updates on 8/10

Please note that the Add Test Student feature will be disabled and the new built in Student Preview will be added that gives more functionality to a demo account.
New features document.

Getting Started

Check out the Quick Start Guide!!!

Training Sessions

View the schedule below and click here to register for a session.



Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Monday, January 5, 2015
11 AM - Noon
Location: TSB Chapel Room

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Location: TSB Chapel Room

Adobe Connect Training Session
Friday, January 9, 2015
1 PM - 2 PM
Location: TSB, Room 110

Getting Started in Blackboard
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
10 AM - 11 AM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Adobe Connect Training Session
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4 PM - 5 PM
Location: TSB Chapel Room

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
9 AM - 10 AM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Adobe Connect Training Session
Friday, January 23, 2015
11 AM - Noon
Location: TSB Chapel Room

Getting Started in Blackboard
Monday, January 26, 2015
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Blackboard Learn Open Lab
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Noon - 1 PM
Location: TSB, Room 110