Skip to main content

Meet the Graduate Resident Ministers

Year One Interns

Anthony Merenini
Stanford Hall 339
amerenin@villanova.edu

Andrew Poland
Stanford Hall 539

apoland@villanova.edu

Eric Starrs
St. Monica Hall 319
estarrs@villanova.edu

Matt Zanowic
Katharine Hall 319
mzanowic@villanova.edu

Year Two Interns

Hannah Avard headshot

Hannah Bleggi
Rudolph Hall 113
havard@villanova.edu

Sydney Dugas headshot

Sydney Dugas
Stanford Hall 439
sdugas@villanova.edu

Brynna Sherony headshot

Brynna Sherony
Good Counsel Hall 243
bsherony@villanova.edu