Skip to main content

Campus Ministry Staff

Maureen Fitton headshot

Maureen Haas Fitton, BA '76
Senior Administrative Assistant
maureen.fitton@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Room 101
610-519-6552

Kate Giancatarino headshot

Kate Giancatarino, MA, MSW
Director, Center for Service & Social Justice
catharine.giancatarino@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 112
610-519-6285

Julie Sheetz headshot

Rev. Julia Sheetz, PhD, ThM, MDiv
Campus Minister for Ecumenical and Interfaith Outreach
julia.sheetz@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 113
610-519-4085

Meghan Dietzler headshot

Meghan Dietzler
Campus Minister for Local Service
meghan.dietzler@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm B04
610-519-5178
 

Ed Sloane headshot

Edward Sloane, MA, ThM
Campus Minister for Service & Justice Experiences
edward.sloane@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm B02
610-519-6292

Irene Rivera headshot

Irene Rivera
Campus Minister for Hispanic/Latino Ministry & Outreach
irene.rivera@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm B01
610-519-6294

Will Stehl headshot

Will Stehl, MA
Campus Minister in the Center for Peace & Justice Education
william.stehl@villanova.edu
Corr Hall, Rm 106D
610-519-5179

Linda Jaczynski headshot

Linda Jaczynski, MA, MS '88
Director, Center for Worship & Spirituality
marylinda.jaczynski@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 103
610-519-6699

Aldo Potencio headshot

Aldo Potencio, OSA
Campus Minister
aldo.potencio@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm B08
610-519-4082

Michael Duffy headshot

Michael Duffy, OSA
Liturgical Assistant
michael.duffy@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 106
610-519-8854

Mat Verghese headshot

Mathew Verghese, MA '15, MS '15, MTS '18
Campus Minister for Liturgy
mathew.verghese@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 110
610-519-5177

Sean McElwee headshot

Sean McElwee, MA '15
Campus Minister for Liturgical Music
sean.mcelwee@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 114
610-519-7978

Linda Jaczynski headshot

Linda Jaczynski, MA, MS '88 
Director, Center for Worship & Spirituality
marylinda.jaczynski@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 103
610-519-6699

Michelle Sherman headshot

Michelle Sherman, MA '12 
Campus Minister for Retreats
michelle.sherman@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm B07
610-519-8865

David Walsh headshot

David Walsh, MA '15
Campus Minister for Sports & Spirituality
david.walsh@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm B12
610-519-7990

John Edwards headshot

John Edwards, MA '06, PhD
Director, Center for Pastoral Ministry Education
john.p.edwards@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 105
610-519-3507

Joe Calderone headshot

Joseph Calderone, OSA, MA '73, EdD
Associate Director
joseph.calderone@villanova.edu
St. Rita Hall, Rm 104
610-519-7477

Brian McCabe headshot

Brian McCabe, MS '11, MA '19
Campus Minister for Outreach and Student Formation
brian.mccabe@villanova.edu
St. Rita's Hall, Rm B11
610-519-4086

Marcy Andersen headshot

Marcy Andersen
Graduate Intern
Stanford Hall 439
mander54@villanova.edu

JC Garges headshot

John (JC) Garges
Graduate Intern
St. Monica Hall 319
jgarges@villanova.edu

Keri Salanik headshot

Keri Salanik
Graduate Intern
Simpson Hall 203
ksalanik@villanova.edu

Greg Blanc headshot

Greg Blanc
Graduate Intern
Caughlin Hall 319
gblanc@villanova.edu

James Henderson headshot

James Henderson
Graduate Intern
Katharine Hall 319
jhende17@villanova.edu

Travis Vermulm headshot

Travis Vermulm
Graduate Intern
Stanford Hall 239
tvermulm@villanova.edu

Carly Cohen headshot

Carly Cohen
Graduate Intern
Good Counsel Hall 243
ccohen5@villanova.edu

Bobby Nichols headshot

Bobby Nichols
Graduate Intern
McGuire Hall 319
rnichol5@villanova.edu

Campus Ministry
St. Rita Hall 
800 E. Lancaster Ave
Villanova, PA 19085 

Phone: (610) 519–4080
Fax: (610) 519–6020

Email: cmcommunication@villanova.edu