Online Housing Registrations

 

If you will be attending one of the programs listed below in Summer 2020, once online registration is live in late January/early February 2020, you will be able to click on the corresponding program name to view housing information and to register and pay for housing online.

If you are looking for information and registration details for the summer Intern Housing Program at Villanova, please go to our Intern Housing website

If you are a participant of any other Summer 2020 program with on-campus housing, you will need to contact your group leader or meeting planner to reserve housing - please do not attempt to register through our office via the links below. 

With any additional questions, please contact us at 610-519-7790.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

US Chamber of Commerce Foundation Northeast Institute (IOM)
Online housing registration will open in early 2020.
Sun, July 26 - Thu, July 30, 2020
    (housing available starting Sat, July 25 through Fri, July 31, 2020)


Registration Deadline: Online housing registrations are accepted on a first-come, first-served basis, and there is a limited number of apartments available in 2020.  Registrations are accepted until Fri, July 10, 2020 or until all available housing spots have been filled, whichever comes first.

 

VU PhD in Nursing Doctoral Students
Online housing registration will be available in early 2020. 
Mon, May 25 - Fri, June 5 (1st/3rd year) or Fri, June 12 (2nd year), 2020

Registration Deadline: May 1, 2020

 

VU DNP Program Doctoral Students
Online housing registration will be available in early 2020.
Sun, May 31 - Thu, June 4, 2020

Registration Deadline: May 1, 2020