Skip to main content

Faculty Rights & Responsibilities Committee

Faculty Rights & Responsibilities Committee

The Faculty Rights & Responsibilities Committee (FRRC) makes recommendations on all matters pertaining to faculty. In particular, it oversees and approves any changes to the Faculty Handbook. This committee was formerly known as the Committe on Faculty.

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • Amanda Knecht, Mathematics and Statistics, Chair
  • Kerry San Chirico, Theology and Religious Studies
  • Farshid Baghai, Philosophy
  • Theodore Arapis, Public Administration
  • Samantha Chapman, Biology

College of Engineering

  • Sergey Nersesov
  • Open seat

Law School

  • Ann Juliano

College of Nursing

  • Jennifer Ross
  • Michelle Kelly

Villanova School of Business

  • Cheryl Carleton, Economics
  • William Wagner, Accounting & Information Systems
  • Aronte Bennett, Marketing & Business Law

Vice Chair of the Faculty Congress (ex officio)

  • Joseph Drury, English