Skip to main content

Awards Committee

Responsible for soliciting nominations and making recommendations to Faculty Congress for recipients of a number of annual awards.

Awards Committee

  • Andrew Scott (CLAS)
  • Sherry Burrell (NUR)
  • Ed Wahesh (CLAS)
  • Jonathan Doh (VSB)
  • Rabih Moussawi (VSB) (starting Spring 2021)
  • Tom Way (FC Chair)
  • Additional members TBD

Past Awardee Contributing Members

  • TBD, invited annually from among past award recipients to assist with nomination review