University Leadership

Board of Trustees

Justin G. Gmelich, Chair 

Elizabeth T. Mazzeo, Vice Chair

The Rev. Francis J. Doyle, OSA, Secretary

Joseph P. Campolo

George W. Coleman

The Rev. Peter M. Donohue, OSA, PhD

Carolyn N. Everson

The Rev. Joseph Genito, OSA

Christopher T. Gheysens

The Rev. Peter G. Gori, OSA, JCD

The Very Rev. Robert P. Hagan, OSA, JD

The Rev. James R. Halstead, OSA, PhD, STD

Thomas J. Holt Jr.

The Rev. Francis J. Horn, OSA, JCD

Christopher Hyzy

Christina Larson Kelly

Thomas Klein

Michael R. Kourey

Richard J. Kreider

Nnenna J. Lynch

Christopher J. Maguire

Alfonso Martinez-Fonts Jr.

Robert J. McCarthy

Patrick McMahon

Bob F. Moran

The Rev. Kevin C. Mullins, OSA

The Very Rev. Anthony B. Pizzo, OSA

Thomas M. Quindlen

Anne K. Roby, PhD

Diane P. Rowen

Siran H. Sahakian

Erin Scanlon

Thomas A. Wagner III

Susan M. Ward

David S. Wilkes, MD

Darla Wolfe


President’s Cabinet

The Rev. Peter M. Donohue, OSA, PhD*

Patrick G. Maggitti, PhD*

Roger Demareski, MBA*
Executive Vice President

Kathleen J. Byrnes, JD
Vice President for Student Life

The Rev. Kevin M. DePrinzio, OSA, PhD
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Ann E. Diebold, MBA
Vice President for University Communication and Marketing

Kelly P. Doney
Vice President for Technology and Chief Information Officer

Neil J. Horgan, MT
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Mark W. Jackson, MA
Vice President and Director of Athletics

Robert H. Morro, PE
Vice President for Facilities Management

Teresa A. Nance, PhD
Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Craig M. Wheeland, PhD
Senior Vice Provost for Academics

E. Michael Zubey Jr., JD
Vice President and General Counsel

* Members of the Executive Council


Academic Deans

Adele Lindenmeyr, PhD
William and Julia Moulden
Dean College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Michele Marcolongo, PhD
Drosdick Endowed
Dean College of Engineering

Joyce E. A. Russell, PhD
The Helen and William O’Toole
Dean Villanova School of Business

Donna Sullivan Havens, PhD, RN, FAAN
Connelly Endowed Dean and Professor
M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing

Mark C. Alexander, JD
Arthur J. Kania Dean and Professor of Law
Charles Widger School of Law

Christine Kelleher Palus, PhD
College of Professional Studies