Graduate Academic Calendar

The Graduate Nursing Calendar dates apply to the Colleges' DNP, PhD and MSN tracks.

 

Spring 2022

 

Monday, January 10

Monday, January 17

Sunday, January 16

Monday, February 28

Monday, March 7

Friday, March 11

TBA

Wednesday, March 30


Wednesday, April 13

Tuesday, April 19

Thursday, April 28

Saturday, April 30 - Friday, May 7

Monday, May 9

Friday, May 13 - Saturday, May 14

 

 

Classes Begin

Martin Luther King Day (No classes)

Last day for Dropping and/or Adding Classes

Semester Recess

Classes Resume

Registration for Advising Begins

Registration for Fall '22 Semester

Last Day for Authorized Withdrawal with Academic Penalty (WX)

Easter Recess begins after last class

Classes Resume

Final Day of Classes

Final Exams (No exams Sunday, May 2)

Final Grades Due (12 Noon)

Commencement Weekend

Marguerite K. Schlag, EdD, RN
Associate Dean of the Graduate Nursing Program
marguerite.schlag@villanova.edu
610-519-4907

Kelly Sheaffer
Graduate Programs Coordinator

nursing.graduate@villanova.edu
610-519-4934

Rachel N'Diaye
Doctoral Programs Coordinator

rachel.ndiaye@villanova.edu
610-519-4914

Elizabeth Muncey Blunt, PhD, RN, APRN, BC
Nurse Practitioner, Coordinator

elizabeth.blunt@villanova.edu
610-519-4928

Villanova Graduate Nursing Program