Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Paulette LeGendre
Manager, Office of the Senior Vice President

paulette.legendre@villanova.edu
610.519.7926

Sheila Doherty
Interim Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
sheila.doherty@villanova.edu
610.519.4062

Ingrid Lis
Senior Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations

ingrid.lis@villanova.edu
610.519.6544

Alumni Relations
Career Management

Kevin Noller '04, '09 MBA
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts
kevin.noller@villanova.edu
610.519.6569

Karen Straube
Supervisor, Senior Administrative Services

karen.straube@villanova.edu
610.519.6912

Cheyenne Cleary
Administrative Assistant

cheyenne.cleary@villanova.edu
610.519.5504

Sandy Devine
Administrative Assistant

santina.devine@villanova.edu
610.519.6907

Diane Fallows
Administrative Assistant

diane.fallows@villanova.edu
610.519.6477

Karen Malandra
Administrative Assistant

karen.malandra@villanova.edu
610.519.7866

Athletics Development
Family Engagement and Philanthropy
Gift and Estate Planning
Regional Development
Villanova School of Business
Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Villanova University College of Engineering
Villanova University College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Villanova University M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing

Heather Potts
Associate Vice President, Development
heather.potts@villanova.edu
610.519.4583

Colleen Tormey '13, '21 MBA
Associate Director, University Advancement

colleen.tormey@villanova.edu
610.519.7760

Teresa Scully
Coordinator, Senior Administrative Services

teresa.scully@villanova.edu
610.519.7849

Advancement Services
Annual Giving
Corporate and Foundation Relations
Customer Relationship Management Operations
Development Operations
Finance and Administration
Gift and Pledge Processing
Prospect Development
Special Events
Stewardship
Talent Management

Office of University Communication and Marketing
University Advancement Communication

Sheila Doherty
Interim Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Sheila Doherty
Interim Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
sheila.doherty@villanova.edu
610.519.4062
Judith Duroseau '10, '11 MA
Executive Director, Alumni and Volunteer Engagement
judith.duroseau@villanova.edu
610.519.3293
Dana Jacob
Director, Lifelong Learning and Alumni Programs
dana.jacob@villanova.edu
610.519.7601
Shonna Kydd '15 MA
Associate Director, Program Engagement
shonna.kydd@villanova.edu
610.519.6510
Christine Stackhouse '09, '17 MS
Associate Director, Digital Engagement and Alumni Services
christine.stackhouse@villanova.edu
610.519.6511
Emily Ćoralić
Associate Director, Regional Engagement
emily.coralic@villanova.edu
610.519.4284

CAREER MANAGEMENT

Sheila Doherty
Director, Career Management
sheila.doherty@villanova.edu
610.519.4062
Meredith Okenquist '96
Career Management Coach
meredith.okenquist@villanova.edu
610.519.7974
Cayla Carter
Specialist, Career Management
cayla.carter@villanova.edu
610.519.7193

Kevin Noller '04, '09 MBA
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts

ATHLETICS DEVELOPMENT

Brian Beacham
Executive Director, Athletics Development
brian.beacham@villanova.edu
610.519.4566
Steve Pinone '87, '89 MA
Senior Director, Advancement,
Men's Basketball
steve.pinone@villanova.edu
610.519.5526
Whitey Rigsby '78
Senior Major Gifts Officer, Athletics
whitey.rigsby@villanova.edu
610.519.5505
Kristin Gobberg '12
Associate Director, Athletics Development
kristin.gobberg@villanova.edu
610.519.6918
Devin Hassinger '18
Development Associate, Athletics
devin.hassinger@villanova.edu
610.519.6527

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT AND PHILANTHROPY

Patty McGoldrick
Executive Director
patricia.mcgoldrick@villanova.edu
610.519.4576
Gabriella Hill
Major Gift Officer
gabriella.hill@villanova.edu
610.519.6915

GIFT AND ESTATE PLANNING

Tim McKinley
Director, Gift and Estate Planning
timothy.mckinley@villanova.edu
610.519.3587
Julia Ott
Planned Giving Officer
julia.ott@villanova.edu
610.519.6650
Patricia L. Rizzo Esq.
Assistant Director, Gift Planning
patricia.rizzo@villanova.edu
610.519.6874
Ann Winkowski
Specialist, Gift and Estate Planning
ann.winkowski@villanova.edu
610.519.6844

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Leigh Ann Bridges '04, '06 MA
Executive Director, Regional Development
leighann.bridges@villanova.edu
484.433.8086
Sherri Weston
Senior Director, Major Giving, Mid-Atlantic and Southeast Regions
sheryl.weston@villanova.edu
571.293.2520
Matthew Letendre
Director of Development, New England
matthew.letendre@villanova.edu
267.216.8583
Sarah Schwartz '11
Director of Development, New York
sarah.schwartz@villanova.edu
484.433.1721
Sarah McNally '13
Major Gift Officer, New York
sarah.mcnally@villanova.edu
267.250.9728
Morgan Wilson-Menting
Development Officer, New York
morgan.wilsonmenting@villanova.edu
610.772.6004
Joelle DePietro
Director, Major Giving, Midwest
joelle.depietro@villanova.edu
484.433.2637
Laura Yoo
Director of Development, West
laura.yoo@villanova.edu
610.684.5669
James Wroblewski '19
Development Coordinator, NYC
james.wroblewski@villanova.edu
201.787.5438

VILLANOVA SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Brendan Glackin
Senior Director, Major Giving
brendan.glackin@villanova.edu
610.519.7602
Meg Averill
Major Gifts Officer
margaret.averill@villanova.edu
610.519.7854
Amy Galette '15
Major Gifts Officer
amy.galette@villanova.edu
610.519.7981
Trey Ulrich
Major Gifts Officer
trey.ulrich@villanova.edu
610.519.5114

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY CHARLES WIDGER SCHOOL OF LAW

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Ed Stephen '05
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
edward.stephen@law.villanova.edu
610.519.5315
Kim Madden
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
k.madden@law.villanova.edu
610.519.7011
Liz Marafino Fiola
Major Gifts Officer
elizabeth.marafinofiola@law.villanova.edu
610.519.7036
Jeremy Lupowitz
Major Gifts Officer
jeremy.lupowitz@villanova.edu
610.519.7013
Colleen Rogers
Alumni Relations Specialist
colleen.rogers@villanova.edu
610.519.7054

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Cynthia Rutenbar
Executive Director, Major Giving
cynthia.rutenbar@villanova.edu
610.519.6973
Lynn Burke
Major Gifts Officer
lynn.m.burke@villanova.edu
 610.519.6916
Karina Meiklejohn
Major Gifts Officer
karina.meiklejohn@villanova.edu
610.519.7869

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES

Patrick Gallagher '06
Senior Director, Major Giving
patrick.j.gallagher@villanova.edu
610.519.8023
Michael Moore
Major Gifts Officer
michael.p.moore@villanova.edu
610.519.8052
Maura Ricci '15
Major Gifts Officer
maura.ricci@villanova.edu
610.519.4157
Carey Patton
Development Officer
caroline.patton@villanova.edu
610.519.3883

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY M. LOUISE FITZPATRICK COLLEGE OF NURSING

Robert R. Hill
Director, Major Giving
robert.r.hill@villanova.edu
610.519.7620
Julie Anne Smith '08 MBA
Senior Major Gifts Officer
julie.anne.smith@villanova.edu
610.519.7538

Heather Potts
Associate Vice President, Development

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Mike Zellman
Executive Director, Advancement Services
michael.zellman@villanova.edu
610.519.7986
Emily Marshall
Associate Director, Advancement Services
emily.marshall@villanova.edu
610.519.7983
Geetha Soundararajan
Associate Director, Business Intelligence
geetha.soundararajan@villanova.edu
610.519.4579
Greg Manning
Business Analyst
greg.manning@villanova.edu
610.519.3891
Elisa Sutton
Business Analyst
elisa.sutton@villanova.edu
610.519.5479
Jennifer Yeats
Records Analyst
jennifer.yeats@villanova.edu
610.519.3275

ANNUAL GIVING

Marci Paton '13 MA
Executive Director
marci.paton@villanova.edu
610.519.6016
Tracy Krentzman
Senior Director
tracy.krentzman@villanova.edu
610.519.8857
Matt Evans
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
matthew.d.evans@villanova.edu
610.519.3381
Kasia Jaworski '15
Associate Director, Campus Programs
kasia.jaworski@villanova.edu
610.519.3524
Nicole Duhamel
Associate Director, Digital Fundraising
nicole.duhamel@villanova.edu
610.519.7886
Sean McNamara
Assistant Director
sean.mcnamara@villanova.edu
610.519.6845
Brian King '18
Development Officer
brian.p.king@villanova.edu
610.519.5293
Sandy Strapp
Development Officer
alexander.strapp@villanova.edu
610.519.5198
Aaron Hunter
Coordinator
aaron.hunter@villanova.edu
610.519.7848

CORPORTATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS

Joe Borillo
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
joseph.borillo@villanova.edu
610.519.6947
Patricia H. Eget, PhD
Director, Foundation Relations
peget@villanova.edu
610.519.3876

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS

Nick Gesacion
Director, Customer Relationship Management Operations
nicholas.gesacion@villanova.edu
610.519.6532

DEVELOPMENT OPERATIONS

Sandy Upton
Associate Director, Development Operations
sandy.upton@villanova.edu
610.519.7034
Nick Pontarelli '21 MBA
Digital Marketing Specialist
nicholas.pontarelli@villanova.edu
610.519.3292

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Flickinger
Director, Finance and Administration
kevin.flickinger@villanova.edu
610.519.5575
Elena Organ
Financial Analyst
elena.organ@villanova.edu
610.519.5331

GIFT AND PLEDGE PROCESSING

Leonard Macon
Director
leonard.macon@villanova.edu
610.519.7867
Julie Dang
Assistant Director
julie.dang@villanova.edu
610.519.7855
Tom Anderson
Specialist
tander17@villanova.edu
610.519.4573

PROSPECT DEVELOPMENT

Mary Cunningham
Executive Director, Prospect Development
mary.cunningham@villanova.edu
610.519.7458
Christopher Connors
Senior Director, Prospect Research
christopher.connors@villanova.edu
610.519.8055
Jill McCabe
Director, Prospect Management
jillian.mccabe@villanova.edu
610.519.3742
Susan Nichols
Associate Director, Prospect Management
susan.nichols@villanova.edu
610.519.7982
Christine Dorn
Associate Director, Prospect Research
christine.dorn@villanova.edu
610.519.3840
Della Keyser
Assistant Director, Prospect Research
della.keyser@villanova.edu
610.519.6183
Sarah Bockol
Research Analyst
sarah.bockol@villanova.edu
610.519.7852
Valerie Smith
Prospect Development Analyst
valerie.smith@villanova.edu
610.519.7979
Donna Wassel
Administrative Assistant
donna.wassel@villanova.edu
610.519.8075

SPECIAL EVENTS

Julie Morrison
Executive Director
julie.morrison@villanova.edu
610.519.8056
Lauren Coates
Associate Director
lauren.coates@villanova.edu
610.519.3868
Molly Freitag
Associate Director
molly.freitag@villanova.edu
610.519.7951
Christine Acchione '88
Associate Director
christine.acchione@villanova.edu
610.519.4584
Erin Shemeluk
Assistant Director
erin.shemeluk@villanova.edu
610.519.7892
Colleen Brown
Technical Coordinator
colleen.brown@villanova.edu
610.519.4575
Jami Arsenich
Administrative Assistant
jami.arsenich@villanova.edu
610.519.4974

STEWARDSHIP

Susan McDonnell
Executive Director, Stewardship
susan.mcdonnell@villanova.edu
610.519.4984
Linda Wacker
Associate Director, Stewardship
linda.wacker@villanova.edu
610.519.4565
Megan Campbell
Assistant Director, Stewardship Reporting
megan.campbell@villanova.edu
610.519.7953
Lara Daskavich
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Endowment Services
lara.daskivich@villanova.edu
610.519.6855
Ivy Karolyi
James C. Curvey Assistant Director, Endowed Scholarship Services
ivy.karolyi@villanova.edu
610.519.7884
Emily Walsh Irving '10, '12 MA
Stewardship Associate
emily.irving@villanova.edu
610.519.6860
Abhi Taranath
Stewardship Coordinator
abhiman.taranath@villanova.edu
610.519.5292
Máire Sturm
Administrative Assistant
maire.sturm@villanova.edu
610.519.5453

TALENT MANAGEMENT

Emily Marbot, SHRM-CP
Director, Talent Management
emily.marbot@villanova.edu
610.519.7762

Office of University Communication and Marketing

UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT COMMUNICATION

Wendy Litzke, MA
Assistant Vice President, University Advancement Communication
wendy.litzke@villanova.edu
610.519.8372
Elizabeth Pokempner
Assistant Director/Development Writer
elizabeth.pokempner@villanova.edu
Amanda Crisafulli '22 MPA
Manager
amanda.crisafulli@villanova.edu
610.519.3104
Kyle Killoran
Manager
kyle.killoran@villanova.edu
610.519.8942
Liz Klotzbach '18
Communication Associate
elizabeth.klotzbach@villanova.edu
610.519.3874
Mirco Giangiulio
Communication Associate
mirco.giangiulio@villanova.edu
610.519.6401