Staff Directory



Office of the Vice President

ADMINISTRATION

Paulette LeGendre
Manager, Office of the Vice President

paulette.legendre@villanova.edu

Alumni Relations

alumni@villanova.edu | 1-800-VILLANOVA

Sheila Doherty
Interim Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
 
Judy Duroseau '10, '11 MA
Executive Director, Alumni and Volunteer Engagement
 
Dana Jacob
Director, Lifelong Learning and Alumni Programs
 
Shonna Kydd '15 MA
Associate Director, Program Engagement
 
Christine Stackhouse '09, '17 MS
Associate Director, Digital Engagement and Alumni Services
 
Emily Ćoralić
Associate Director, Regional Engagement
 
Abhi Taranath
Digital Engagement Specialist
 

CAREER MANAGEMENT

Sheila Doherty
Director, Career Management
sheila.doherty@villanova.edu
Meredith Okenquist '96
Career Management Coach
meredith.okenquist@villanova.edu
 
Cayla Carter
Specialist, Career Management
cayla.carter@villanova.edu

Major Gifts

ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Noller '04, '09 MBA
Associate Vice President, Major Gifts
kevin.noller@villanova.edu

Karen Straube
Supervisor, Senior Administrative Services

karen.straube@villanova.edu

Cheyenne Cleary
Administrative Assistant

cheyenne.cleary@villanova.edu

Sandy Devine
Administrative Assistant

santina.devine@villanova.edu

Diane Fallows
Administrative Assistant

diane.fallows@villanova.edu

Karen Malandra
Administrative Assistant

karen.malandra@villanova.edu

ATHLETICS DEVELOPMENT

Brian Beacham
Executive Director, Athletics Development
brian.beacham@villanova.edu

Steve Pinone '87, '89 MA
Senior Director, Advancement,
Men's Basketball
steve.pinone@villanova.edu

Whitey Rigsby '78
Senior Major Gifts Officer, Athletics
whitey.rigsby@villanova.edu

Kristin Gobberg '12
Associate Director, Athletics Development
kristin.gobberg@villanova.edu

Devin Hassinger '18
Assistant Director, Athletics
devin.hassinger@villanova.edu

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT AND PHILANTHROPY

Patty McGoldrick
Executive Director
patricia.mcgoldrick@villanova.edu

Josh Foster
Director
joshua.foster@villanova.edu

Gabriella Hill
Major Gift Officer
gabriella.hill@villanova.edu

GIFT AND ESTATE PLANNING

giftplanning@villanova.edu

Tim McKinley, Esq.
Director, Gift and Estate Planning
timothy.mckinley@villanova.edu
Julia Ott
Planned Giving Officer
julia.ott@villanova.edu
Patricia L. Rizzo Esq.
Assistant Director, Gift Planning
patricia.rizzo@villanova.edu
Ann Winkowski
Specialist, Gift and Estate Planning
ann.winkowski@villanova.edu

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Leigh Ann Bridges '04, '06 MA
Executive Director, Regional Development
leighann.bridges@villanova.edu
Sherri Weston
Senior Director, Major Giving, Mid-Atlantic and Southeast Regions
sheryl.weston@villanova.edu
Matthew Letendre
Director of Development, New England
matthew.letendre@villanova.edu
Sarah Schwartz '11
Director of Development, New York
sarah.schwartz@villanova.edu
Sarah McNally '13
Major Gift Officer, New York
sarah.mcnally@villanova.edu
Morgan Wilson-Menting
Development Officer, New York
morgan.wilsonmenting@villanova.edu
Joelle DePietro
Director, Major Giving, Midwest
joelle.depietro@villanova.edu
Laura Yoo
Director of Development, West
laura.yoo@villanova.edu
James Wroblewski '19
Development Coordinator, NYC
james.wroblewski@villanova.edu

VILLANOVA SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Brendan Glackin
Senior Director, Major Giving
brendan.glackin@villanova.edu

Meg Averill
Major Gifts Officer
margaret.averill@villanova.edu

Trey Ulrich
Major Gifts Officer
trey.ulrich@villanova.edu

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY CHARLES WIDGER SCHOOL OF LAW

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Ed Stephen '05
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
edward.stephen@law.villanova.edu

Kim Madden
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
k.madden@law.villanova.edu

Liz Marafino Fiola
Major Gifts Officer
elizabeth.marafinofiola@law.villanova.edu

Jeremy Lupowitz
Major Gifts Officer
jeremy.lupowitz@villanova.edu

Colleen Rogers
Alumni Relations Specialist
colleen.rogers@villanova.edu

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Cynthia Rutenbar
Executive Director, Major Giving
cynthia.rutenbar@villanova.edu

Lynn Burke
Major Gifts Officer
lynn.m.burke@villanova.edu
 
Karina Meiklejohn
Major Gifts Officer
karina.meiklejohn@villanova.edu

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS AND SCIENCES

Patrick Gallagher '06
Senior Director, Major Giving
patrick.j.gallagher@villanova.edu

Michael Moore
Major Gifts Officer
michael.p.moore@villanova.edu

Maura Ricci '15
Major Gifts Officer
maura.ricci@villanova.edu

Sarah Wilkinson '16 
Major Gifts Officer
sarah.wilkinson@villanova.edu
Carey Patton
Development Officer
caroline.patton@villanova.edu

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY M. LOUISE FITZPATRICK COLLEGE OF NURSING

Robert R. Hill
Director, Major Giving
robert.r.hill@villanova.edu

Julie Anne Smith '08 MBA
Senior Major Gifts Officer
julie.anne.smith@villanova.edu

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Christina Katsapis
Manager of College Partnerships
christina.katsapis@villanova.edu

Development

ADMINISTRATION

Heather Potts
Associate Vice President, Development
heather.potts@villanova.edu
Teresa Scully
Coordinator, Senior Administrative Services
teresa.scully@villanova.edu

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Mike Zellman
Executive Director, Advancement Services
michael.zellman@villanova.edu
Emily Marshall
Associate Director, Advancement Services
emily.marshall@villanova.edu
Geetha Soundararajan
Associate Director, Business Intelligence
geetha.soundararajan@villanova.edu

Greg Manning
Business Analyst
greg.manning@villanova.edu
Elisa Sutton
Business Analyst
elisa.sutton@villanova.edu
Jennifer Yeats
Records Analyst
jennifer.yeats@villanova.edu

ANNUAL GIVING

theannualfund@villanova.edu | 1-800-486-5244

Marci Paton '13 MA
Executive Director
marci.paton@villanova.edu

Tracy Krentzman
Senior Director
tracy.krentzman@villanova.edu

Matt Evans
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
matthew.d.evans@villanova.edu
610.519.3881
Kasia Jaworski '15
Associate Director, Campus Programs
kasia.jaworski@villanova.edu

Nicole Duhamel
Associate Director, Digital Fundraising
nicole.duhamel@villanova.edu

Sean McNamara
Assistant Director
sean.mcnamara@villanova.edu

Brian King '18
Development Officer
brian.p.king@villanova.edu
610.519.5293
Sandy Strapp
Development Officer
alexander.strapp@villanova.edu
610.519.5198
Aaron Hunter
Coordinator
aaron.hunter@villanova.edu

CORPORTATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS

Joe Borillo
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
joseph.borillo@villanova.edu
Patricia H. Eget, PhD
Director, Foundation Relations
peget@villanova.edu

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS

Nick Gesacion
Director, Customer Relationship Management Operations
nicholas.gesacion@villanova.edu

DEVELOPMENT OPERATIONS

Sandy Upton
Associate Director, Development Operations
sandy.upton@villanova.edu
Nick Pontarelli '21 MBA
Digital Marketing Specialist
nicholas.pontarelli@villanova.edu

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Flickinger
Director, Finance and Administration
kevin.flickinger@villanova.edu
Elena Organ
Financial Analyst
elena.organ@villanova.edu

GIFT AND PLEDGE PROCESSING

giftprocessing@villanova.edu

Leonard Macon
Director
leonard.macon@villanova.edu
610.519.7867
Julie Dang
Assistant Director
julie.dang@villanova.edu
610.519.7855
Tom Anderson
Specialist
tander17@villanova.edu
610.519.4573

PROSPECT DEVELOPMENT

Mary Cunningham
Executive Director, Prospect Development
mary.cunningham@villanova.edu
Christopher Connors
Senior Director, Prospect Research
christopher.connors@villanova.edu
Jill McCabe
Director, Prospect Management
jillian.mccabe@villanova.edu
Susan Nichols
Associate Director, Prospect Management
susan.nichols@villanova.edu
Christine Dorn
Associate Director, Prospect Research
christine.dorn@villanova.edu
Della Keyser
Assistant Director, Prospect Research
della.keyser@villanova.edu
Sarah Bockol
Research Analyst
sarah.bockol@villanova.edu
Valerie Smith
Prospect Development Analyst
valerie.smith@villanova.edu
Donna Wassel
Administrative Assistant
donna.wassel@villanova.edu

SPECIAL EVENTS

uaevents@villanova.edu

Julie Morrison
Executive Director
julie.morrison@villanova.edu
Lauren Coates
Associate Director
lauren.coates@villanova.edu
Molly Freitag
Associate Director
molly.freitag@villanova.edu
Christine Acchione '88
Associate Director
christine.acchione@villanova.edu
Erin Shemeluk
Assistant Director
erin.shemeluk@villanova.edu
Jami Arsenich
Event Planner
jami.arsenich@villanova.edu
Emily Barth
Event Planner
emily.barth@villanova.edu
Chris Brown
Event Planner
christopher.j.brown@villanova.edu
Colleen Brown
Technical Coordinator
colleen.brown@villanova.edu
Linda Wacker
Associate Director, Stewardship
linda.wacker@villanova.edu
Megan Campbell
Assistant Director, Stewardship Reporting
megan.campbell@villanova.edu
Lara Daskivich
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Endowment Services
lara.daskivich@villanova.edu
Ivy Karolyi
James C. Curvey Assistant Director, Endowed Scholarship Services
ivy.karolyi@villanova.edu
Máire Sturm
Administrative Assistant
maire.sturm@villanova.edu

TALENT MANAGEMENT

Emily Marbot, SHRM-CP
Director, Talent Management
emily.marbot@villanova.edu
610.519.7762

University Advancement Communication

Wendy Litzke, MA
Assistant Vice President
wendy.litzke@villanova.edu

Katie Andrews '05
Director
katie.andrews@villanova.edu
Elizabeth Pokempner
Director, Major Gifts and Development Communication
elizabeth.pokempner@villanova.edu
Amanda Crisafulli '22 MPA
Assistant Director
amanda.crisafulli@villanova.edu

Kyle Killoran
Assistant Director
kyle.killoran@villanova.edu

Liz Klotzbach '18
Communication Associate
elizabeth.klotzbach@villanova.edu

Mirco Giangiulio
Communication Associate
mirco.giangiulio@villanova.edu