Skip to main content

University Leadership

Executive Council

President   Rev. Peter M. Donohue, OSA, PhD
Provost Patrick G. Maggitti, PhD
Executive Vice President for Administration and Operations
Roger Demareski
Senior Vice President for University Advancement    Michael J. O'Neill

Officers of the University

Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Rev. Kevin DePrinzo, OSA, PhD
Vice President for University Communication & Marketing
Ann E. Diebold
Vice President and Chief Information Officer Kelly P. Doney
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Neil J. Horgan
Vice President and Director of Athletics Mark W. Jackson
Vice President for Facilities Management
Robert H. Morro
Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion 
and Chief Diversity Officer
Teresa A. Nance, PhD
Vice President for Student Life
Kathleen J. Byrnes, JD
Vice Provost for Academics
Craig M. Wheeland, PhD
Vice President and General Counsel
E. Michael Zubey, Jr., JD


University Deans  

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Adele Lindenmeyr, PhD
College of Engineering Michele Marcolongo, PhD
College of Nursing Donna Sullivan Havens, PhD, RN, FAAN
Villanova School of Business
Joyce E. A. Russell, PhD
Charles Widger School of Law
Mark C. Alexander, JD
College of Professional Studies
Christine Kelleher Palus, PhD

Reporting to the President  

Special Assistant to the President
Rev. Kail C. Ellis, OSA, PhD