Meet Our Staff

Service Name Email Link Telephone
Banner Report Development katherine.liberato@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Classroom Reservations carolyn.bruce@villanova.edu 610-519-4035
Commencement Program melissa.gerding@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Degrees and Transcript Notations patricia.capkin@villanova.edu 610-519-4038
Degree Verifications carolyn.mitchell@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Diplomas patricia.capkin@villanova.edu 610-519-4038
Drop/Add pamela.braxton@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Enrollment Verifications carolyn.mitchell@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Enrollment Statistics catherine.connor@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Final Examinations katherine.liberato@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Freshman Scheduling patricia.garland@villanova.edu 610-519-4037
Grades / Grade Changes carolyn.mitchell@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Master Schedule carolyn.bruce@villanova.edu 610-519-4035
Privacy-Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) melissa.gerding@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Records Management melissa.gerding@villanova.edu 610-519-4044
Registrar's Calendar pamela.braxton@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Registrar's Web Site katherine.liberato@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Registration and Enrollment pamela.braxton@villanova.edu 610-519-4032
Student Retention Data brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305
National Student Clearinghouse katherine.liberato@villanova.edu 610-519-6128
Special Programs debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Summer Study Abroad debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Transcripts susan.schollenberger@villanova.edu 610-519-4041
University Alliance debra.villano@villanova.edu 610-519-4042
Veteran's Affairs carolyn.mitchell@villanova.edu 610-519-4045
Withdrawing Students brian.galloway@villanova.edu 610-519-7305

How Can We Assist?

Catherine Connor, Associate Dean of Enrollment Management
Pamela Braxton, Registrar

Melissa Gerding, Senior Associate Registrar
Carolyn Bruce, Associate Registrar
Katherine Liberato
, Technical Coordinator for Student Information  
Brian Galloway,
Director of Student Retention Services
Sarah Lodise, Director of Enrollment Management Business Analytics

Patricia Capkin, Assistant Registrar
Patricia Garland, Assistant Registrar
Debra Villano, Assistant Registrar

Corie Alicea
, Student Data Specialist
Mary Giacobetti, Senior Administrative Assistant
Carolyn Mitchell, Enrollment Information Coordinator
Susan Schollenberger, Transcript Coordinator