Our Staff

Ann Diebold
Vice President
ann.diebold@villanova.edu
610.519.3835

Liz Walsh
Associate Vice President
liz.walsh@villanova.edu
610.519.3835

Christine Coleman
Associate Vice President, University Initiatives 
christine.coleman@villanova.edu
610.519.8767

Melissa Cunningham
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Creative Services
melissa.cunningham@villanova.edu
610.519.6388

Robert Mullen 
Director of Finance and Operations
robert.mullen@villanova.edu
610.519.4168

Wendy Litzke
Interim Director of Advancement Communication
Director of Strategic Communication
wendy.litzke@villanova.edu
610.519.7892

Amanda Crisafulli
Communication Associate
amanda.crisafulli@villanova.edu
610.519.3104

Abigail Henshaw
Operations and Administrative Coordinator
abigail.henshaw@villanova.edu
610.519.7575


Media Relations

Jonathan Gust
Director of Media Relations
jonathan.gust@villanova.edu
610.519.6508

Kathleen Scavello
Assistant Director of Media Relations
kathleen.scavello@villanova.edu
610.519.6733

Zachary Chizar
Media Relations Associate
zachary.chizar@villanova.edu 
610.519.7357


Constituent Publications

Marian Butcher
Director of Constituent Publications
marian.butcher@villanova.edu 
610.519.4591

Shawn Proctor 
Staff Writer 
shawn.proctor@villanova.edu 
610.519.5153

Colleen Donnelly
Assistant Director, Constituent Publications
c.donnelly@villanova.edu
610.519.7862


Marketing & Creative Services

Bernadette Dierkes
Director of Creative Services
bernadette.dierkes@villanova.edu
610.519.7319

Christine Altman
Assistant Director, Creative
Photography Services
christine.altman@villanova.edu
610.519.6338

Nathaniel Harrison
Assistant Director, Marketing
nathaniel.harrison@villanova.edu
610.519.8990

Autumn Walden
Assistant Director, Digital Marketing
autumn.walden@villanova.edu
610.519.6014

Elizabeth Wood
Assistant Director, Operations
Creative Services
elizabeth.p.wood@villanova.edu
610.519.4197

Michael Giacopetti
Traffic Manager
michael.giacopetti@villanova.edu 
610.519.5202

Kellie Lewis
Graphic Designer
kellie.lewis@villanova.edu
610.519.3344

Lorraine McCorkle
Graphic Designer
lorraine.mccorkle@villanova.edu
610.519.5428

Colby Walls
Graphic Designer
colby.walls@villanova.edu
610.519.3909

Shane McNichol
Social Media Coordinator
shane.mcnichol@villanova.edu
610.519.8353

Regina Stinger
Creative Services Coordinator
regina.stinger@villanova.edu
610.519.3909

Laura Wiseley
Marketing Coordinator
laura.wiseley@villanova.edu
610.519.3845

Margo Reed
Photographic Specialist
margo.reed@villanova.edu
610.519.4321


University Advancement Communication

Wendy Litzke
Interim Director of Advancement Communication
wendy.litzke@villanova.edu
610.519.7892

Alice Emerson
Assistant Director
Advancement Communication
alice.emerson@villanova.edu
610.519.3884

Matthew Kirsch
Communication Associate
matthew.kirsch@villanova.edu
610.519.3265

Caitlin Dalik
Communication Associate
caitlin.dalik@villanova.edu  
610.519.8952

Thomas Mahon
Communication Associate
thomas.mahon@villanova.edu
610.519.3874


Office of The Provost Communication

Kate Johnston
Director of Communication and Marketing (OOP)
kate.johnston@villanova.edu
610.519.7574


Charles Widger School of Law Communication

Julie Toth
Director of Communication and Marketing (CWSL)
julie.toth@villanova.edu
610.519.3997

Kiera Daly
Assistant Director of Communication and Marketing (CWSL)
kiera.daly@villanova.edu
610.519.8333


College of Professional Studies Communication

Kelly Grentz
Director of Communication and Marketing (CPS)
kelly.grentz@villanova.edu
610.519.8401


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Graduate Studies Communication

Jim Mack
Director of Communication and Marketing (Graduate CLAS)
james.mack@villanova.edu
610.519.7095