Council of the Deans

Name Position
Dr. Patrick G. Maggitti Provost
Dr. Adele Lindenmeyr Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Dr. Randy Weinstein Acting Dean, College of Engineering
Dr. Joyce Russell Dean, Villanova School of Business
Dr. Lesley Perry Interim Dean, College of Nursing
Mr. Mark Alexander, JD
Dean, Charles Widger School of Law
Dr. Deborah Tyksinski
Dean, College of Professional Studies
Mr. J. Leon Washington Dean, Enrollment Management
Dr. Craig Wheeland Vice Provost for Academics
Mr. Timothy Hoffman
Assistant Vice Provost, Administration and Budget