Skip to main content

Advisory and Planning Committees

Advisory Committee
Rev. Kail C. Ellis, OSA, Chair
Assistant to the President
Dr. Sarah-Vaughan Brakman
Professor of Philosophy
Dr. Angela DiBenedetto Associate Professor of Biology
Dr. Lisa Dolling Associate Dean
Dr. Francis A. Galgano Associate Professor of Geography and the Environment
Dr. Robert M. Giuliano Professor of Chemistry
Dr. Amanda Grannas Associate Vice Provost for Research, Professor of Chemistry
Dr. Edward Guinan Professor of Astronomy & Astrophysics
Dr. Michelle M. Kelly Assistant Professor of Nursing
Dr. Helen K. Lafferty
College Professor
Dr. Frank P. Maloney Associate Professor of Astronomy & Astrophysics
Dr. Joseph A. Orkwiszewski Professor Emeritus of Biology
Dr. R Kelman Wieder Professor of Biology
Dr. Dennis Wykoff Professor and Dennis M. Cook
Endowed Gregor Mendel Chair in Genetics
Planning Committee
Rev. Kail C. Ellis, OSA Assistant to the President
Anthony Alfano Associate Vice President, Auxiliary Services
Nadia Barsoum Administrative Assistant
Katie Fischer

Executive Director of Presidential Communications & Board Relations

Lorraine McCorkle Graphic Designer
Lauren Coates Associate Director of Special Events, University Advancement
Erin Buckley Executive Assistant to the President
Christine Quisenberry

Assistant Vice President of Presidential Events & University Initiatives

Nick Tumolo Director of University Events and Initiatives