ACADEMIC ADVISING TEAM

Academic Advisors

Julie Freedman
Director, Academic Advising 
(610) 519-5533
julie.freedman@villanova.edu

Kelly Gregg
Associate Director, Academic Advising
(610) 519-6707
kelly.gregg@villanova.edu

Rebecca Leifer
VSB Advisor
(610) 519-8057
rebecca.leifer@villanova.edu

Emily McMordie
Associate Director, Academic Advising
(610) 519-8869
emily.mcmordie@villanova.edu

Shea Mazar
Assistant Director, Academic Advising
(610) 519-3885
shea.mazar@villanova.edu

Ellen Socket
Assistant Director, Academic Advising
(610) 519-8051
ellen.socket@villanova.edu

Pierre Venescar
VSB Advisor
(610) 519-8035
pierre.venescar@villanova.edu

The Clay Center at VSB/ O’Donnell Center for Professional Development
Bartley 1054
The Clay Center Team/O’Donnell Center Team

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

ENRICHING OUR STUDENTS