Skip to main content

Sigma Theta Tau International Honor Society, Alpha Nu Chapter-Board

Position Name
Maryanne Lieb
Vice President Bette Mariani
Recording Secretary Elizabeth Blunt
Corresponding Secretary Michelle Kelly
Treasurer Veronica Sanchez Ocasio
Graduate Counselor Mary Ann Cantrell
Undergraduate Counselor Jennifer Ross

Leadership Succession Chair       




Amy Cassidy
Erin Colden
Patricia Hein
Michelle Sibel

Awards/Scholarships Chair Sara Reeder
Newsletter Editor Kaitlyn Santoro
Governance Chair Nancy Sharts-Hopko

Awards and Scholarships

Awards and scholarships are presented each year to recognize those whose contributions to nursing fulfill the goals of Sigma Theta Tau. Recipients will be selected by members of the Awards and Scholarships Committee and the Executive Board. The awards and scholarships are presented at the annual induction and awards ceremony.

Alpha Nu induction