SCHEDULES AND CALENDAR

 

 

ACADEMIC CALENDARS

FALL 2020

Monday, August 31: Session A Course Week Begins

Wednesday, September 2: Mandatory New Student Orientation for Campus (4:30-5:30pm)

Friday, September 4: Drop/Add Period Ends - Session A Courses

Friday, October 16: Session A Course Week Ends

Monday, October 19: Final Examinations Begin -Session A Courses

Friday, October 23: Final Examinations End - Session A Courses

Monday, October 26: Session B Course Week Begins

Tuesday, October 27: Session A Grades Due

Friday, October 30: Drop/Add period ends - Session B Courses

Friday, December 11: Session B Course Week Ends

Monday, December 14: Final Examination Period Begins - Session B Courses

Friday December 18: Final Examinations Period Ends - Session B Courses

Monday, January 4: Session B Grades Due

 

SPRING 2021

Monday, January 11: Session A Course Week Begins

Wednesday, January 13: Mandatory New Student Orientation for Campus (4:30pm-5:30pm)

Friday, January 15: Drop/Add Period Ends- Full semester Courses and Session A Courses

Friday, February 26: Session A Course Week Ends

Monday, March 1: Final Examinations Begin-Session A Courses

Friday, March 5: Final Examinations End- Session A Courses

Monday, March 8: Session B Course Week Begins

Tuesday, March 9: Session A Grades Due

Friday, March 12: Drop/Add period ends- Session B Courses

Friday, April 23: Session B Course Week Ends

Monday, April 26: Final Examination Period Begins- Session B Courses

Friday, April 30: Final Examinations Period Ends- Session B Courses

Tuesday, May 4: Session B Grades Due

Friday, May 14: LL.M. Commencement

Saturday, May 15: MT Commencement

ON-CAMPUS

Monday, May 3 to Sunday, May 9: BREAK

Monday, May 10: Summer Session Course Week Begins

Monday, May 17: Drop/Add Period Ends- Summer Session A Courses

Friday, June 25: Summer Session Course Week Ends

Monday, June 28: Final Examinations Begin

Friday, July 2: Final Examinations End

Tuesday, July 6: Summer Session Grades Due


ONLINE

Monday, May 3 to Sunday, May 9: BREAK

Monday, May 10: Summer Session Course Week Begins

Monday, May 17: Drop/Add Period Ends- Summer Session A Courses

Friday, June 25: Summer Session A Course Week Ends

Monday, June 28: Final Examinations Begin

Friday, July 2: Final Examinations End

Monday, July 5: Summer Session B Begins

Tuesday, July 6: Summer Session A Grades Due

Friday, July 9: Drop/Add period ends- Session B Courses

Friday, August 20: Session B Course Week Ends

Monday, August 23: Final Examination Period Begins- Session B Courses

Friday, August 27: Final Examinations Period Ends- Session B Courses

Tuesday, August 31: Summer Session B Grades Due

FALL 2021

Monday, August 30: Session A Course Week Begins

Wednesday, September 1: Mandatory New Student Orientation for Campus (4:30-5:30pm)

Friday, September 3: Drop/Add Period Ends- Session A Courses

Friday, October 15: Session A Course Week Ends

Monday, October 18: Final Examinations Begin-Session A Courses

Friday, October 22: Final Examinations End- Session A Courses

Monday, October 25: Session B Course Week Begins

Tuesday, October 26: Session A Grades Due

Friday, October 29: Drop/Add period ends- Session B Courses

Friday, December 10: Session B Course Week Ends

Monday, December 13: Final Examination Period Begins- Session B Courses

Friday, December 17: Final Examinations Period Ends- Session B Courses

Monday, January 3: Session B Grades Due

 

SPRING 2022

Monday, January 10: Session A Course Week Begins

Wednesday, January 12: Mandatory New Student Orientation for Campus (4:30pm-5:30pm)

Friday, January 14: Drop/Add Period Ends- Full semester Courses and Session A Courses

Friday, February 25: Session A Course Week Ends

Monday, February 28: Final Examinations Begin-Session A Courses

Friday, March 4: Final Examinations End- Session A Courses

Monday, March 7: Session B Course Week Begins

Tuesday, March 8: Session A Grades Due

Friday, March 11: Drop/Add period ends- Session B Courses

Friday, April 22: Session B Course Week Ends

Monday, April 25: Final Examination Period Begins- Session B Courses

Friday, April 29: Final Examinations Period Ends- Session B Courses

Tuesday, May 3: Session B Grades Due

Monday, May 2 through Sunday, May 8: BREAK

Monday May 9: Summer Session A Begins

Friday, May 13: LL.M. Commencement

Saturday, May 14: MT Commencement

PHONE:
610-519-7043 or
1-888-GRAD-TAX

EMAIL:
graduatetaxprogram@law.villanova.edu 

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday: 9 AM – 6:30 PM. Friday: 9 AM - 5 PM. (Fridays in Summer until 12 PM.)