Online Housing Registrations

If you will be attending one of the programs listed below in Summer 2015, please click on the corresponding program name to view housing information and to register and pay for housing online.

If you are looking for information and registration details for the summer Intern Housing Program at Villanova, please go to our Intern Housing website

If you are a participant of any other Summer 2015 program with on-campus housing, you will need to contact your group leader or meeting planner to reserve housing - please do not attempt to register through our office via the links below. 

With any additional questions, please contact us at 610-519-7790.

 

US Chamber of Commerce Foundation Northeast Institute (IOM)
Online registration is now available.
Sun, July 26 - Thu, July 30, 2015
    (housing available starting Sat, July 25 through Fri, July 31, 2015)
Registration Deadline: July 10, 2015

 

VU PhD in Nursing Doctoral Students
Online registration is now available.

Tue, May 26 - Fri, June 5 (1st/3rd year) or Fri, June 12 (2nd year)
    (housing available starting Mon, May 25, 2015)
Registration Deadline: May 1, 2015

 

VU DNP Program Doctoral Students
Online registration is now available.

Mon, June 8 - Fri, June 12, 2015
    (housing available starting Sun, June 7 through Sat, June 13, 2015)
Registration Deadline: May 1, 2015