Online Housing Registrations

 

Online housing registrations for select Summer 2017 programs will be accepted here starting in late January 2017. Thank you for your interest!

If you will be attending one of the programs listed below in Summer 2017, once online registration is live, you will be able to click on the corresponding program name to view housing information and to register and pay for housing online.

If you are looking for information and registration details for the summer Intern Housing Program at Villanova, please go to our Intern Housing website

If you are a participant of any other Summer 2017 program with on-campus housing, you will need to contact your group leader or meeting planner to reserve housing - please do not attempt to register through our office via the links below. 

With any additional questions, please contact us at 610-519-7790.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

US Chamber of Commerce Foundation Northeast Institute (IOM)
Online housing registration will be available in early 2017.

Sun, July 30 - Thu, Aug 3, 2017
    (housing available starting Sat, July 29 through Fri, Aug 4, 2017)

Registration Deadline: Online housing registrations are accepted on a first-come, first-served basis, and there is a limited number of apartments available in 2017.  Registrations are accepted until Fri, July 14, 2017 or until all available housing spots have been filled, whichever comes first.

 

VU PhD in Nursing Doctoral Students
Online housing registration will be available in early 2017.
Tue, May 30 - Fri, June 9 (1st/3rd year) or Fri, June 16 (2nd year), 2017
    (housing available starting Mon, May 29, 2017)

Registration Deadline: May 1, 2017

 

VU DNP Program Doctoral Students
Online housing registration will be available in early 2017. 
Sun, June 4 - Sat, June 10, 2017
    (program begins Mon, June 5 and ends Fri, June 9, 2017)

Registration Deadline: May 1, 2017