Online Housing Registrations

 

Online housing registrations for select Summer 2016 programs are now live - please see below. Thank you for your interest!

If you will be attending one of the programs listed below in Summer 2016, please click on the corresponding program name to view housing information and to register and pay for housing online.

If you are looking for information and registration details for the summer Intern Housing Program at Villanova, please go to our Intern Housing website

If you are a participant of any other Summer 2016 program with on-campus housing, you will need to contact your group leader or meeting planner to reserve housing - please do not attempt to register through our office via the links below. 

With any additional questions, please contact us at 610-519-7790.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

US Chamber of Commerce Foundation Northeast Institute (IOM)
Online housing registration is now live - sign up here.
Sun, July 31 - Thu, Aug 4, 2016
    (housing available starting Sat, July 30 through Fri, Aug 5, 2016)

Registration Deadline: Online housing registrations are accepted on a first-come, first-served basis, and there is a limited number of apartments available in 2016.  Registrations are accepted until Fri, July 15, 2016 or until all available housing spots have been filled, whichever comes first.

 

VU PhD in Nursing Doctoral Students
Online housing registration is now live - sign up here.

Tue, May 31 - Fri, June 10 (1st/3rd year) or Fri, June 17 (2nd year), 2016
    (housing available starting Mon, May 30, 2016)

Registration Deadline: May 1, 2016

 

VU DNP Program Doctoral Students
Online housing registration is now live - sign up here.

Sun, June 5 - Sat, June 11, 2016
    (program begins Mon, June 6 and ends Fri, June 10, 2016)

Registration Deadline: May 1, 2016