MEET OUR STAFF

DEPARTMENT LEADERSHIP

David Tedjeske, Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police.

David Tedjeske
Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police

david.tedjeske@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6982

Debra Patch, Deputy Chief of Police and Associate Director of Public Safety.

Debra Patch
Deputy Chief of Police and Associate Director of Public Safety

debra.patch@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6983

Jeffrey Grizzle, Deputy Chief of Police and Assistant Director of Public Safety.

Jeffrey Grizzle
Deputy Chief of Police and Assistant Director of Public Safety

jeffrey.grizzle@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6670

Karen Johnson, Administrative Assistant, Public Safety Department.

Karen Johnson
Administrative Assistant

karen.johnson@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6984

 

MANAGERS AND SUPERVISORS

Dennis E. Gallagher, Director of Parking and Transportation in the Public Safety Department.

Dennis E Gallagher
Dir Parking & Transportation

dennis.e.gallagher@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3826

Megan Jacobs, Events Manager in the Public Safety Department.

Megan Jacobs
Events Manager

megan.jacobs@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6987

Robert L. Kelly, Manager for Employment and Compliance in the Public Safety Department.

Robert L Kelly
Manager for Employment & Compliance

robert.l.kelly@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7781

John Shuter, Emergency Services Manager in the Public Safety Department.

John Shuter
Emergency Services Manager

john.shuter@villanova.edu
(610) 519-5980

 

INVESTIGATORS

Joseph Baumgart, Investigator in the Public Safety Department.

Joseph Baumgart
Investigator

joseph.baumgart@villanova.edu

Kim Carter, Title IX Investigator in Villanova's Public Safety Department.

Kim Carter
Title IX Investigator

kim.carter@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6378

Michael Gownley, Criminal Investigator in the Public Safety Department.

Michael Gownley
Criminal Investigator

michael.gownley@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6248

John Skulski, Investigator in the Public Safety Department.

John Skulski
Investigator

john.skulski@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6986

 

LIEUTENANTS

George Christake, Police Lieutenant in the Public Safety Department.

George Christake
Police Lieutenant

george.christake@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3528

Steven J. Germano Jr., Lieutenant and Training Specialist in the Public Safety Department.

Steven J. Germano Jr.
Lieutenant/Training Specialist

steven.germano@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6978

Vincent Thomas, Public Safety Lieutenant in the Public Safety Department.

Vincent Thomas
Public Safety Lieutenant

vincent.thomas@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3528

 

SERGEANTS

Nunzio Bottino, Police Sergeant in the Public Safety Department.

Nunzio Bottino
Police Sergeant

nunzio.bottino@villanova.edu

Michael Cole, Police Sergeant in the Public Safety Department.

Michael Cole
Police Sergeant

michael.cole@villanova.edu

James Simpson, Police Sergeant in the Public Safety Department.

James Simpson
Police Sergeant

james.simpson@villanova.edu

John Tiedemann, Police Sergeant in the Public Safety Department.

John Tiedemann
Police Sergeant

john.tiedemann@villanova.edu

Joseph Wilkins, Public Safety Sergeant in the Public Safety Department.

Joseph Wilkins
Public Safety Sergeant

joseph.wilkins@villanova.edu

Pasquale (Pat) Donnian
Sergeant

pasquale.donnian@villanova.edu

Paul Reilly
Sergeant

paul.reilly@villanova.edu

 

POLICE OFFICERS

Jessica Choi, Police Officer in the Department of Public Safety.

Jessica Choi
Police Officer

jessica.choi@villanova.edu

Emily Haynes, Police Officer in the Department of Public Safety.

Emily Haynes
Police Officer

emily.haynes@villanova.edu

Glenn Karczewski, Police Officer in the Public Safety Department.

Glenn Karczewski
Police Officer

glenn.karczewski@villanova.edu

 

Amy Lenahan, Police Officer in the Public Safety Department.

Amy Lenahan
Police Officer

amy.lenahan@villanova.edu

 

Jhonny Mercier, Police Officer in the Public Safety Department.

Jhonny Mercier
Police Officer

jhonny.mercier@villanova.edu

Christopher Moser, Police Officer in the Public Safety Department.

Christopher Moser
Police Officer

christopher.moser@villanova.edu

 

Patrick Francis
Police Officer

patrick.francis@villanova.edu

Ryan Grover
Police Officer

ryan.grover@villanova.edu

Ama Jones
Police Officer

ama.jones@villanova.edu

Andrew Urban
Police Officer

andrew.urban@villanova.edu

 

PATROL OFFICERS II

Charles Johnson, Patrol Officer II in the Department of Public Safety.

Charles Johnson
Patrol Officer II

charles.f.johnson@villanova.edu

Christopher Martin, Patrol Officer II in the Department of Public Safety.

Christopher Martin
Patrol Officer II

c.j.martin@villanova.edu

 

Michael Orlando, Patrol Officer II in the Department of Public Safety.

Micheal Orlando
Patrol Officer II

michael.orlando@villanova.edu

Douglas Rowell, Patrol Officer II in the Department of Public Safety.

Douglas Rowell
Patrol Officer II

douglas.rowell@villanova.edu

 

Charles Bailey
Patrol Officer II

charles.bailey@villanova.edu

Henry Beaumont
Patrol Officer II

henry.beaumont@villanova.edu

Brian Bretherick
Patrol Officer II

brian.bretherick@villanova.edu

John Clements
Patrol Officer II

john.clements@villanova.edu

Kyara CruzPuerto
Patrol Officer II

kyara.cruzpuerto@villanova.edu

Richard Finfrock
Patrol Officer II

richard.finfrock@villanova.edu

Daniel Flanigan
Patrol Officer II

daniel.flanigan@villanova.edu

Kevin Gallagher
Patrol Officer II

kevin.gallagher@villanova.edu

Mark London
Patrol Officer II

mark.london@villanova.edu

Chassidy Moody
Patrol Officer II

chassidy.moody@villanova.edu

Louis Piccirelli
Patrol Officer II

louis.piccirelli@villanova.edu

Paul White
Patrol Officer II

paul.white@villanova.edu

 

PATROL OFFICERS I

 

COMMUNICATION OFFICERS

Emergency
610-519-4444

Non-Emergency
610-519-5800

We are located at Garey Hall at the intersection of Spring Mill Road and County Line Road

Text: NovaPubSafe to 444-999 to download our V-Card