ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2021-2022

 

FALL 2021 Semester

Date Event  
Wed.–Fri., Aug. 18-20 Mandatory First Year Sign-In & Orientation  
Mon., Aug. 23 Classes Begin  
Mon., Sept. 6 Labor Day (no classes)  
Fri., Oct. 8 Student Break (no classes)  
Mon., Oct. 11 Student Break (no classes)  
Tue., Nov. 23 Classes on Friday schedule
Thanksgiving recess begins
after last class
 
Mon., Nov. 29 Classes Resume
All classes end after last class
 
Thur., Dec. 2 Examination Period Begins  
Thur., Dec. 16 Examination Period Ends

 

SPRING 2022 Semester

Date Event  
Mon.–Fri., Jan. 3-7 Mandatory Module Week  
Mon., Jan. 10 Classes Begin  
Mon., Jan. 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (no classes)  
Fri., Feb. 25 Semester Recess Begins
After Last Class
 
Mon., Mar. 7 Classes Resume  
Fri., Apr. 15 Good Friday (no classes)  
Tue., Apr. 19 Friday Schedule
All classes end after last class
 
Fri., Apr. 22 Examination Period Begins  
Thur., May 5 Examination Period Ends
 
Thur., May 12 Honors Convocation  
Fri., May 13/14 Commencement TBD