Student Organizations Directory

NAME CONTACT
ABA Student Chapter ABAStudent@law.villanova.edu
Art Law Society artlaw@law.villanova.edu
Asian and Pacific American
Law Students Association (APLSA)
APALSA@law.villanova.edu
Black Law Students Association (BLSA)
BLSA@law.villanova.edu
Brehon Irish Law Society brehon@law.villanova.edu
Child Advocacy Law Association cala@law.villanova.edu
Christian Legal Society christianlegal@law.villanova.edu
Coalition Advocating for Rights and Dignity (CARD) card@law.villanova.edu
Corporate Law Society corplaw@law.villanova.edu
Criminal Law Society CLS@law.villanova.edu
Environmental and Energy Law Society EELS@law.villanova.edu
Family Law Society  
Fashion Law Society fashion@law.villanova.edu
Federalist Society federalist@law.villanova.edu
Francophone Professional Student Organization fpso@law.villanova.edu
Health Law Society healthlaw@law.villanova.edu
Hispanic American Law Students Association (LALSA) LALSA@law.villanova.edu
Honor Board honorboard@law.villanova.edu
Intellectual Property Society ip@law.villanova.edu
International Law Society international@law.villanova.edu
Intramurals and Recreation Intramurals@law.villanova.edu
Jewish Law Students Association JLS@law.villanova.edu
Justinian Society vlsjustinian@gmail.com
Labor and Employment Law Society laes@law.villanova.edu
Law Students for Life LSL@law.villanova.edu
Married Law Students Association MLS@law.villanova.edu
National Lawyer's Guild nlg@law.villanova.edu 
OUTLaw outlaw@law.villanova.edu
Phi Alpha Delta phialphadelta@law.villanova.edu
Phi Delta Phi phideltaphi@law.villanova.edu
Pro Bono Society probono@law.villanova.edu
Public Interest Fellowship Program (PIFP) pifp@law.villanova.edu
Securities Law Group  
South Asian Law Students Association (SALSA) salsa@law.villanova.edu
Sports and Entertainment Law Society sels@villanova.edu
St. Thomas More Society thomasmore@law.villanova.edu
Student Animal Legal Defense Fund SALDF@law.villanova.edu
Student Bar Association sba@law.villanova.edu
Tax Law Society taxlawsociety@law.villanova.edu
The Republican Club republican@law.villanova.edu
Trial Advocacy Club trialadvocacy@law.villanova.edu
Villanova Democrats vlsdemocrats@law.villanova.edu
Women's Law Caucus wlc@law.villanova.edu