Scheduled Maintenance

UNIT Schedules set maintenance periods for system and network maintenance changes to limit the impact on the Villanova's technical environment.

 

Date Scheduled Maintenance Windows
Friday, November 9, 2018 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, November 16, 2018 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, December 14, 2018 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, January 4, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, January 11, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, February 8, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, February 22, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, March 8, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, March 22, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, April 5, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, April 12, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 24, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 31, 2019 BiMonthly Patch Window 9pm to 1am

 

Access UNIT's Support Site

 

self service help desk link

help