Skip to main content

Scheduled Maintenance

UNIT Schedules set maintenance periods for system and network maintenance changes to limit the impact on the Villanova's technical environment. Please be advised that due to the quarantine, this schedule is considered tentative and will change to align with any announced University scheduling changes.

 

Date Scheduled Maintenance Windows
   
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Maintenance 6 am - Noon
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 29, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, June 7, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, June 21, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, June 26, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, June 28, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, August 9, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, August 28, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, August 30, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, September 13, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, October 4, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, October 9, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, October 11, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, October 30, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, December 6, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, December 18, 2020  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, January 8, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Friday, January 15, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, January 24, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, January 29, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, January 31, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, February 5, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, February 7, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, February 12, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, February 14, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, February 19, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, February 21, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, February 26, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, February 28, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, March 7, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, March 19, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, March 21, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, March 26, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, March 28, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, April 9, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, April 11, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, April 18, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 7, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 6am
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 21, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 2am
Sunday, May 23, 2021 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 28, 2021  Security Patch Window 10pm - 2am

 

Access UNIT's Support Site

 

self service help desk link

help