Faculty Advisory Group

Faculty Advisory Group:

Provide feedback and input (Advice) to the University IT Committee on Strategies, policies, initiatives and major projects that support the academics and educational purposes.


Faculty Advisory Committee Members:

Open                           (Chair)

Angela DiBenedetto       Associate Professor College of Arts & Sciences

Noah Barsky                  Associate Professor Villanova School of Bus.

Evan Radcliffe                Associate Professor College of Arts & Sciences

Mary Ann Cantrell           Professor, College of Nursing

Gabriele Bauer               Director, VITAL    

Matthew Morrissey         AVP, Enterprise Technology Services

Kevin Donohue              AVP, Instructional Technology


Contact Us

University Helpdesk

Call Us: 610-519-7777
M-Th 8am-7pm
F 8am-5pm

Walk-ins: Falvey Memorial Library, First Floor
M-Th 9am-7pm
F 9am-5pm

TechZone @ The Commons
Chapter Hall
M-Th 9am-7pm
F 9am-5pm

School of Law Helpdesk

Call Us: 610-519-7700
Walk-ins: Law Library Rm 104
M-F 9am-5pm

Classroom Technologies Hotline