Skip to main content

Hall Opening and Closing Information

 

Fall 2020 - Return to Campus Information

 

 

 

Spring 2021 Housing Calendar

Saturday, January 9 Residence Halls Open at 12 Noon
Monday, January 11 Classes Begin
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Day - No Classes
Saturday, Feb 27 Residence Halls Close at 12 Noon/Spring Break
Saturday, March 6 Residence Halls Reopen at 12 Noon
Monday, March 8 Classes Resume
Thursday, April 1
Residence Halls Close at 12 Noon/Easter Break
Monday, April 5 Residence Halls Reopen at 12 Noon
Tuesday, April 6
Classes Resume
Friday, April 30
Reading Day
Sat., May 1 - Fri., May 7*
Final Examinations (no exams Sunday, May 6)
Saturday, May 8**
Residence Halls Close at 12 Noon
Fri., May 14 - Sat., May 15 Commencement and Baccalaureate
Sunday, May 16 Residence Halls Close for the Semester - 6 pm
* All students are expected to depart from the halls within 24 hours after their last examination.
**All residence halls and apartments close Saturday, May 8 at 12 Noon for students not required to stay on campus for Commencement activities.