Phi Sigma Kappa (ΦΣΚ)

PhiSignaKappa

In the firm conviction that my fraternity demands of me a life of faith and purpose.

I hereby solemnly declare my faith in the wisdom and love of God; in the dignity and worth of my fellowmen; in the strength and beauty of true fraternity; in the history and future of my country; and in the traditions and program of my alma mater.

Henceforward, therefore, it shall be my purpose to remain forever true to this, my fraternity's faith in me and in turn to preserve and promote courageously and unselfishly the chosen ideals of our mutual affection and common endeavor.

To this end, I dedicate my life to the maintenance of this faith and the pursuit of this purpose so that the ideals of Pi Sigma Kappa being embodied in me, may be fulfilled in my character and conduct, and be known and honored by all men.

By these things I stand.

CHAPTER EXECUTIVE BOARD

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Thomas Goonan tgoonan@villanova.edu
Vice President Eric Su esu@villanova.edu
Treasurer Jim Campbell jcampb@villanova.edu
Philanthropy Chair JP Carey jcarey9@villanova.edu
Social Chair Steve Vaccari svaccari@villanova.edu
New Member Education Clay Goldsmid cgoldsm1@villanova.edu
Scholarship Chair Matt Canal mcanal@villanova.edu

Contact Info

Brooke Goodman
Assistant Director
Phone: 610.519.7285
Email: brooke.goodman@villanova.edu

Martin Garcia
Coordinator
Phone: 610.519.7282
Email: martin.garcia@villanova.edu

Marian Moran
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 610.519.7280
Email: marian.moran@villanova.edu

FORMS

Greek Leak

February Greek Leak

Fraternities (IFC)

Sororities (NPC)

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

National Association of Latino Fraternal Organizations (NALFO)

  • Lambda Upsilon Lambda (ΛYΛ)
  • Lambda Theta Alpha (ΛΘΑ)
  • Phi Iota Alpha (ΦΙΑ)

Multicultural, Asian-Interest Sorority