Student Involvement Staff

The Office of Student Involvement is open Monday- Friday, 9:00 am- 5:00 pm. Staff members are located in Dougherty Hall, Room 102 and are available to assist your organization with programming, room scheduling, budgeting, and for general advisement. If you have any questions, do not hesistate to email: studentinvolvement@villanova.edu or call 610-519-4210.

102 Dougherty Hall - Student Organizations and Leadership Programs

JJ Brown


Director of Student Involvement
JJ Brown, M.A.
610-519-4212
jeffrey.brown@villanova.edu

Stephen Koch


Assistant Director
for Leadership Programs
Stephen Koch, M.A.
610-519-4214
stephen.koch@villanova.edu

Alissa Perez Schweitzer


Assistant Director
for Student Engagement

Alissa Schweitzer, M.S.
610-519-7829
alissa.schweitzer@villanova.edu

Lincoln Escobar


Graduate Assistant
for Leadership Programs
Lincoln Escobar
610-519-7211
lescoba2@villanova.edu

102 Dougherty Hall - Campus Programs

joe


Assistant Director
for Campus Programs
Joseph Citera, M.A.
610-519-5376
joseph.citera@villanova.edu

Deena Smith


Assistant Director
for Student Media Programs
Deena Smith
610-519-4215
deena.smith@villanova.edu

Natalie Shaw


Graduate Assistant for Campus Programs
Natalie Shaw
610-519-7211
nshaw1@villanova.edu

Amy Rockwell


Office Manager

Amy Rockwell, B.A.
610-519-4213
amy.rockwell@villanova.edu

Kate Vicente


Administrative Assistant
for Campus Programs
Kate Vicente
610-519-4211
kathleen.vicente@villanova.edu