News & Events

2017 Lifesaving Award Winners

2018 Spring Semester
Lifesaving Award Winners

Sgt. Nunzio Bottino (L)
P.O. Earvin Faust (M)

For entering a burning building to ensure everyone evacuated.

Officer of the Semester  Richard Finfrock

Fall Semester 2018
Officer of the Semester

Josephs Wilkins

Earned for exceeding expectations and being an asset to not only the Department, but the entire University.

Fall Semester 2018
Distinguished Unit Citation

Photo to come

For surveillance and apprehension of a shoplifter from the University Shop.

Service Award for 20 Years

Service Award
for 20 Years

Debra Patch

Service Award
for 15 Years

Donna Thompson

Service Award for 10 Years

Service Award
for 10 Years

Eugene Woods
David Tedjeske
Patricia Page

Not pictured:
Ava Higginbotham
Joseph Morelli

Service Award
for 5 Years

Thomas Mastrodi

Service Award for 1 Year

Service Award
for 1 Year

Jeffrey Grizzle, Kim Carter, Kristin Evans, Robert Kelly, & Ian Beutler

Please continue to check back
for new events happening in
Public Safety!

Contact Information

On-Campus: 94444
Off-Campus: 610-519-4444

610-519-6979 (option #1)

We are located at Garey Hall
at the intersection of Spring Mill Road and County Line Road

Text: NovaPubSafe
to 444-999
to download our V-Card

IACLEA Accreditation Logo