2016 Past Veritas Award Recipients

       Ian Clausen, Augustine & Culture Seminar Program
         (ACSP), Reckoning with Reality:  An Augustinian Approach
         to Conscience

       Kaley Carpenter, Augustine & Culture Seminar Program
         (ACSP), The Unplugged Experiment: Analyzing the Effects
         of Digital Deprivation on Undergraduate Life and Learning

       Timothy Hanchin, Theology, Augustine on Friendship
         and Education:  Towards a Pedagogy of Caritas in Catholic
         Higher Education


Veritas Award Recipients by Year