Private Tutors

A list of faculty and students who have indicated they are available as private tutors is below.  Their position as a private tutor is in no way connected with the MLRC. 

The MLRC makes no statement as to the quality of tutelage or to any fee which may be imposed. It is the responsibility of the individual to contact and make all arrangements with the tutor.

Name Email Subject Year
Clare Dalton cdalton3@villanova.edu All levels of Math Jr
Patrick Tisce pticse@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, Algebra, Geometry, Pre-Calc, Calc, Diff Equations, Statistics Sr
Anthony Petrosino apetros1@villanova.edu Geometry, Algebra I & II, Calc I & II Fr
Scout Oatman-Gaitan soatmang@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, SAT Math, Algebra, Pre-Calc, Calc I, II, III, Differential Eq, Linear Alg Jr
Danielle Adiletta dadilett@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, Calc  
Saurabh Verma sverma@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, Calc 1, Calc 3  
Dan Rosenberger drosenb4@villanova.edu High School Math, AP BC Calc, Calc I, II, III and I am currently taking Differential Eq Fr
Kayla Meagher kmeaghe3@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, Alg 1, Alg 2, Trig, Calc 1, Calc 2, ACT Math, Linear Alg, Diff Equations Jr
Kristen Austin kaustin5@villanova.edu AP Calc AB & BC, Calc I & II, AP Statistics, Statistics Soph
Kellen Short kshort6@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, AP Stats, Calculus I, II, III, Diff Equations
Alexandra Molino amolino1@villanova.edu Calc I & II  
Liz Ryan eryan15@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, AP Calc AB and BC, AP Statistics, SAT Math, Algebra, Pre-Calc, Calc I, II, III, Stat Methods
Madison Landes mlandes@villanova.edu Grade & High School math, Algebra, Geometry, Trig, AP Calc AB, AP Statistics, Calc I, and SAT math
Doug Klamka dklamka@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, SAT Math, Algebra, Linear Alg, Modern Alg, Pre-Calc, Calc I, II, III, Math of Financial Derivatives Jr
Gillian Evers gevers@villanova.edu Grade & High School math, Algebra, Pre-Calc, Geometry, Calc, Diff Equations and Statistics Sr