Skip to main content

IGR Facilitators

Abugideiri, Hibba PhD

Associate Professor of History

Director of Arab & Islamic Studies

hibba.abugideiri@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4683             

                          

Alexander, Celina MBA

Associate Director, Office of Intercultural Affairs

celina.alexander@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7220

 

Anthony, Carol MA

Center for Peace and Justice

carol.anthony@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7919    

   

Benincasa, Chelsea BA

Assistant Director, Center for Research and Fellowship

chelsea.benincasa@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5935

 

Bialka, Christa  EdD

Assistant Professor, Department of Education and Counseling

christa.bialka@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4733

 

Bowen, Sheryl PhD

Assistant Chairperson, Department of Communication

sheryl.bowen@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7919  

 

Bradley, Patricia PhD

Associate Professor, M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing

patricia.bradley@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4920

 

Citera, Joseph MA

Associate Director for Campus Programs

joseph.citera@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5376

 

Edwards, John PhD

Program Director, Pastoral Ministry 

john.p.edwards@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3507

 

Fierros, Edward PhD

Associate Professor, Education and Counseling

fieros.edward@villanova.edu          

(610) 519-7426    

 

Gadson, Danielle PhD

Assistant Professor, 

Department of Public Administration

danielle.gadson@villanova.edu

(610) 519 8905

 

Malott, Krista PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Education and Counseling

krista.malott@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4642  

 

McCabe, Brian MS

Associate Director, Outreach and Student Formation

brian.mccabe@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4086  

 

Nance, Terry PhD

Associate Vice Provost for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Chief Diversity Officer

terry.nance@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4077 

 

Pilipchuck, Miranda

Doctoral Candidate, Philosophy

mpilipch@villanova.edu

 

Robbins, Ariella MS

Program Coordinator, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

ariella.robbins@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6367

 

Scheiner, Sydney

Coordinator, Conduct and Community Engagement

Office of the Dean of Students

sydney.scheiner@villanova.edu

(610) 519 4095

 

Sheetz, Julia PhD

Associate Director, Ecumenical and Interfaith Reach  

julia.sheetz@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4085     

 

Sheridan, Stephen MPA

Director, Accountability, Accreditation and Assessment

stephen.sheridan@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5628  

     

Smith, Shalyssa

East Area Coordinator, Office of Residence Life

shalyssa.smith@villanova.edu

(610) 519 7113

 

Subik, Nicole MS Ed

Assistant Director, Learning Support Services

nicole.subik@villanova.edu

 

Bauer, Gabriele PhD

Director, Villanova institute for Teaching and Learning

gabriele.bauer@villanova.edu

(610) 519 5628

 

Baum, Heather JD

Professor of Law

Director of the joint JD/MPA Program

Charles Widger School of Law

baum@law.villanova.edu

(610) 519 3003

 

Bruno, Claire BA

Assisstant Dean, Graduate Admissions

Director of Diversity Intiatives 

Villanova School of Business

claire.bruno@villanova.edu

(610) 519 6745

 

Delboy Zenteno, Alexandra BS

Graduate Assistant,

Office of Diversity Equity & Inclusioni

adelboyz@villanova.edu

 

Hastings, Edward PhD

Assistant Professor, 

Department of Theology & Religious Studies

edward.hastings@villanova.edu

 

Iannucci, Alex PhD

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Office of Diversity Equity & Inclusion

alex.iannucci@villanova.edu

(610) 519 5720

 

Keefer, Nicholynn MA

Associate Bursar,

Bursar's Office

nicholynn.keefer@villanova.edu

(610) 519 7372

 

Pollack-Johnson, Bruce PhD

Associate Professor,

Mathematics and Statistics

bruce.pollack-johnson@villanova.edu

(610) 519 6926

 

Trail, Ann MEd

Health Provisions Advisor

ann.trail@villanova.edu

(610) 519 8040

 

Williams, Amber MA

Area Coordinator for Residence Management

Office of Residence Life

amber.williams@villanova.edu

(610) 519 7138