IGR Facilitators

Abugideiri, Hibba Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History

Director of Arab & Islamic Studies

hibba.abugideiri@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4683             

                          

Alexander, Celina M.B.A

Associate Director, Office of Intercultural Affairs

celina.alexander@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7220

 

Anthony, Carol M.A.

Center for Peace and Justice

carol.anthony@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7919    

   

Bauer, Gabriele Ph. D

Director, Villanova Institute for

Teaching and Learning

gabriele.bauer@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4608         

 

Bialka, Christa  Ed.D

Assistant Professor, Department of

Education and Counseling

christa.bialka@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4733

 

Benincasa, Chelsea B.A.

Program Co-ordinator, Centre for Research

and Fellowships

chelsea.benincasa@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5935

 

Bowen, Sheryl Ph.D.

Assistant Chairperson, Department

of Communication

sheryl.bowen@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7919  

 

Bradley, Patricia Ph.D

Associate Professor, Africana Studies

patricia.bradley@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4920

 

Bruno, Claire B.A.

Director of Recruitment and Enrollment

Management, Graduate Programs

claire.vanna@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6745

 

Citera, Joseph M.A.

Associate Director for Campus Programs

joseph.citera@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5376

 

Edwards, John Ph. D

Program Director, Pastoral Ministry 

john.p.edwards@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3507

 

Fierros, Edward Ph. D

Associate Professor, Education and

Counselling

fieros.edward@villanova.edu                          

(610) 519-7426    

 

Goins, Eric

Assistant Director, Office of

Fraternity & Sorority Life

eric.goins@villanova.edu

(610) 519 7285

 

Hastings, Edward Ph. D

Assistant Professor, Theology and

Religious Studies

edward.hastings@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7426  

 

Johnson, Danielle Ph. D

Assistant Professor, Public Administration

danielle.johnson@villanova.edu  

(610) 519-8901         

 

Malott, Krista Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of

Education and Counselling

krista.malott@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4642  

 

McCabe, Brian M.S.

Associate Director, Outreach and

Student Formation

brian.mccabe@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4086  

 

Nance, Terry Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President, Multicultural Affairs

Chief Diversity Officer

terry.nance@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4077 

 

Pilipchuck, Miranda

Doctoral Candidate, Philosophy

mpilipch@villanova.edu

 

Pollack-Johnson, Bruce Ph. D

Associate Professor, Mathematics and

Statistics

bruce.pollack-johnson@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6926  

 

Robbins, Ariella M.S.

Program Coordinator, Office of

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

ariella.robbins@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6367

 

Scheiner, Sydney

Coordinator, Conduct and

Community Engagement

Office of the Dean of Students

sydney.scheiner@villanova.edu

(610) 519 4095

 

Sheetz, Julia Ph. D

Associate Director, Ecumenical and                                   

Interfaith Reach  

julia.sheetz@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4085     

 

Sheridan, Stephen M.P.A.

Director, Accountability, Accreditation

and Assessment

stephen.sheridan@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5628  

     

Smith, Shalyssa

East Area Coordinator,

Office of Residence Life

shalyssa.smith@villanova.edu

(610) 519 7113

 

Subik, Nicole M.S. Ed.

Assistant Director, Learning Support Services

nicole.subik@villanova.edu

 

Trail, Ann M.Ed.

Health Professions Advisor

ann.trail@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8040