Workshops

 

How to Write a Winning Resume

First-Year Students Only

 

Fall 2019 Schedule

Thursday September 19 3PM
Tuesday September 24
4PM
Wednesday September 25 2:30PM
Monday October 21 3:30PM
Tuesday October 29 3:30PM
Wednesday November 6 2:30PM
Thursday November 7 3:30PM
Tuesday November 12 3PM
Wednesday November 13 3:30PM

 

Spring 2020 Schedule

Friday January 17 2:30PM
Tuesday January 21
3PM
Thursday January 23
4PM
Friday January 31
2:30PM
Wednesday February 12 3PM
Tuesday February 18 3:30PM