Workshops

Throughout the academic year, the Career Center offers a variety of workshops to help you get going in your career and professional development. All workshops take place in Garey Hall 117 and no registration is required for these events. Additional information can be found by searching the workshop name in the Events section of Handshake.

 

Fall 2018 Schedule

How to Write a Winning Resume

Wednesday September 5 2:30 PM

How to Write a Winning Resume

First Year Students Only

Tuesday September 25 4:00 PM
Wednesday September 26 2:30 PM
Thursday October 18 4:00 PM
Thursday November 1 4:00 PM
Tuesday November 13 11:00 AM
Wednesday November 14 3:30 PM
Wednesday November 7 2:30 PM

How to Nail the Interview

Wednesday September 19 3:30 PM
Tuesday October 30 2:30 PM

How to Effectively Utilize LinkedIn

Wednesday October 24 3:30 PM
Thursday November 1 3:00 PM
Thursday September 20 3:00 PM