Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff


file


Liz Campanella

Director

elizabeth.campanella@villanova.edu
Advising: Engineering, Nursing, Science
Programs: VU Nursing in Manchester; Affiliated Non-VU Programs
 

file


Michelle Barton

Assistant Director


michelle.barton@villanova.edu
Advising: Communication, Political Science
Programs: VU Semester Programs (except VU Cadiz and VU Manchester); Affiliated Non-VU Programs

file


Tom Morris

Study Abroad Advisor


thomas.s.morris@villanova.edu
Advising: Business, Communication, Economics, Psychology
Programs: Affiliated Non-VU Programs

file


Carolina Favazza

Administrative Assistant

carolina.favazza@villanova.edu

file


Levi Brautigan

Associate Director


levi.brautigan@villanova.edu
Advising: Liberal Arts, Science (except COM, ECA, and PSY)
Programs: VU Semester in Cadiz; Affiliated Non-VU Programs

file


Michelle Isel-Margolis

Assistant Director
 
 

michelle.isel-margolis@villanova.edu
Advising: VU Summer
Programs: VU Summer and Short-Term


 

file


Kyle Pace

Study Abroad Advisor


kyle.pace@villanova.edu
Advising: Business, Engineering
Programs: Affiliated Non-VU Programs
 

Walk-in Hours: Connelly Center every Tuesday/Friday from 1-3 pm 

1st Step Info Session: Available through Handshake

Individual Appointments: Available through Handshake

Contact Us!

Office of Education Abroad

Villanova University
Garey Hall, Top Floor
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085
Phone: 610-519-6412
Fax: 610-519-7649
Email: abroad@villanova.edu

Meet Our Staff

Take the first step: Register for an Information Session

Meet with a Study Abroad Adviser: Schedule an Individual Meeting