Skip to main content

VPL Department / Area Contact List

Department/Area

Contact Person

Contact E-mail

Contact Extension

Academics

Craig Wheeland, Vice Provost for Academics, Office of the Provost

craig.wheeland@villanova.edu

4525

Advancement

Heather Potts, Associate Vice President for Development

heather.potts@villanova.edu

4583

Athletics

Katherine LeGrand, Assistant AD/Compliance, Athletics

katherine.legrand@villanova.edu

6607

Communications and Marketing

Robert Mullen, Director of Finance and Operations, Office of University Communications and Marketing

robert.mullen@villanova.edu

4168

Enrollment Management

Catherine Connor, Vice Dean of Enrollment Management

catherine.connor@villanova.edu

6766

Environmental Health & Safety

Alice Lenthe, Director, Environmental Health & Safety

alice.lenthe@villanova.edu

7838

Facilities Management

Robert Morro, Vice President for Facilities Management

robert.morro@villanova.edu

4589

Falvey Memorial Library

Millicent Gaskell, Library Director

millicent.gaskell@villanova.edu

4290

Financial Affairs

Aaron Silverman, Financial Systems/Reporting Analyst, Accounting & Financial Info Systems

aaron.silverman@villanova.edu

7684

Governance

Leyda Benitez, University Compliance Officer

Michael Zubey, Vice President and General Counsel

leyda.benitez@villanova.edu

 

 

michael.zubey@villanova.edu

5466

 

 

7857

Human Resources

Tim Bair, Training and Development Coordinator, Human Resources

timothy.bair@villanova.edu

4235

Information Technology

Michele Dickinson Chief Information Security Officer, UNIT

 

3264

Public Safety

Robert Kelly, Manager for Employment & Compliance, Public Safety

robert.l.kelly@villanova.edu

7781

Research

Amanda Grannas, Associate Vice Provost for Research, Office of the Provost

amanda.grannas@villanova.edu

4881

Student Life

Fr. John Stack, O.S.A., Vice President, Division of Student Life

john.stack@villanova.edu

4550

University Compliance Office

Leyda Benitez, University Compliance Officer

leyda.benitez@villanova.edu

3976

Access Links:

Villanova Policy Library - Public Access (VU Students & Adjunct Faculty) Select "Visit our Public Site"

Villanova Policy Library - Licensed Users (VU Staff & Full-Time Faculty)

Questions:

The Villanova Policy Library is an ongoing and continuous initiative. At this time the University Compliance Office (UCO) continues to work with departments/areas in the transition of their policies and procedures.

Questions regarding policies can be referred to either the UCO at 610-519-5466 or the person listed for that department/area in the Department/Area Contact List.