Advisory Committee

A part of the design of the institutional compliance and ethics program for Villanova University is the existence of the University Compliance and Ethics Program Advisory Committee (UCEPAC) that serves to provide guidance and oversight to the program itself. Composed of diverse representation, the members of this Committee lend their institutional knowledge, subject matter expertise, and dedicated efforts to the development of a program, tailored to meet the university’s specific needs, which is proactive in its oversight of existing and emerging compliance risks. 

The UCEPAC Charter describes in greater detail the mission and goals of the Committee.

Academic Affairs/Office of the Provost

Lauren Kleckner, Assistant Vice Provost & Special Assistant to the Provost
(610) 519-7449
lauren.kleckner@villanova.edu

 

Advancement

Heather P. Brown, Associate Vice President for Development
(610) 519-4583
heather.p.brown@villanova.edu

 

Athletics

Robert Hagan, O.S.A., Associate Athletics Director
(610) 519-6485
robert.hagan@villanova.edu

 

Environmental Health & Safety

Alice Lenthe, Director
(610) 519-7838
alice.lenthe@villanova.edu

 

Faculty Representative

Brett T. Wilmot, Ph.D.,
Sr. Associate Director, Ethics Program
(610) 519-7197
brett.wilmot@villanova.edu

 

Finance

Neil J. Horgan, Vice President for Finance
(610) 519-4535
neil.horgan@villanova.edu

 

Financial Aid

Bonnie Lee Behm, Director of Financial Assistance
(610) 519-4024
bonnie.behm@villanova.edu

 

Human Resources

Raymond Duffy, M.S.,SPHR,SHRM-SCP,CBP
Associate Vice President, Affirmative Action Officer
(610) 519-5135
raymond.duffy@villanova.edu

 

 

Information Technology

Daniel McGee, Assistant Vice President, Strategic Planning
(610) 519-4419
daniel.mcgee@villanova.edu

 

Mission/Ministry

Kathryn Getek Soltis, S.T.L., Ph.D.,  Director of the Center for Peace and Justice Education
(610) 519-4498
kathryn.geteksoltis@villanova.edu

 

Research/Sponsored Projects

Amanda Grannas, Ph.D., Associate Vice Provost for Research
(610) 519-4881
amanda.grannas@villanova.edu

 

Risk Management

Ashlie Feick, Director of Insurance and Risk Management
(610) 519-6603
ashlie.docktor@villanova.edu

 

Student Affairs

Kathleen J. Byrnes, Associate Vice President for Student Life
(610) 519-4550
kathleen.byrnes@villanova.edu

 

Chairperson:

University Compliance Office

Leyda L. Benitez, J.D., University Compliance Officer
(610) 519-3976
leyda.benitez@villanova.edu

Ex Officio Members:

General Counsel

Tracey S. Pachman, Deputy General Counsel
(610) 519-5335
tracey.pachman@villanova.edu

 

University Communication

Katie Fischer, Director, Executive Communication
(610) 519-4616
katie.fischer@villanova.edu

 

Upcoming Events

Our Address

University Compliance Office
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
204 Tolentine Hall
Villanova, PA 19085-1699

Phone: 610.519.5466

Fax: 610.519.5022