Assigned Parking Lots Based on Campus Address

In an effort to clarify the new parking lot breakdown, the chart below includes the campus buildings and their general parking designations. Please familiarize yourself with these in reference to the Parking Lot Map.

*If you already had a pass for one of the waitlisted lots that will carry over to the new system.  If you have been parking in Main lot you will  be moved to the SAC garage.

Campus Address Assigned Lot
Alumni House M-2
Alumni Hall     L-2
Austin Hall M-2
Bartley Hall M-2
Center for Engr M-2
Corr Hall M-2
Connelly Center M-2
Intramural Athletic A-2
Dougherty Hall M-2
Donahue Hall I-2
Driscoll Hall M-2
Dundale Hall W-3
Farley Hall W-3
Falvey Library M-2
Falvey Hall M-2
Farrell Hall L-2
Field House A-2
Galberry Hall A-3
Garey Hall S-4
Geraghty Hall L-2
Griffin L-2
Health Services M-2
John Barry Hall M-2
Kennedy Hall M-2
Law School S-4 or S-5
Maintenance Build M-5
Moulden Hall W-2
Mendel Hall M-2
Middleton Hall M-2
Monastery S-1
Military Science Build M-2
O Dwyer Hall M-2
Old Falvey M-2
Pavilion A-2
Rudolph Hall W-2
St Clare Hall W-2
St Rita Hall M-2
Stanford Hall I-2
St Augustine Center M-2
St Clare House W-2
Steam Plant M-5
St Mary Hall W-1
Structural EGR Build M-5
Sullivan Hall I-1 
Sheehan Hall I-1
Tolentine Hall M-2
Technology Services Build L-1
Vasey Hall M-2
Welsh Hall W-2
White Hall M-2
Stone Hall L-2

Additional Information

For additional information, please feel free to contact the Parking Office at 610-519-6989 during normal business hours (Monday-Friday 8am-5pm); or email Customer Service anytime.

We are located in Garey Hall at the corner of County Line Road and Spring Mill Rd.

Parking Permits may be purchased in July of each year!