Skip to main content

Meet the Graduate Resident Ministers

Year Two Interns

Greg Blanc headshot

Greg Blanc
McGuire Hall 319
gblanc@villanova.edu

John Garges Headshot

John (JC) Garges
Good Counsel Hall 243

jgarges@villanova.edu

Keri Salanik headshot

Keri Salanik
Delurey Hall 308
ksalanik@villanova.edu

Travis Vermulm Headshot

Travis Vermulm
Stanford Hall 339
tvermulm@villanova.edu

Year One Interns

Hannah Avard headshot

Hannah Avard
St. Monica Hall 319
havard@villanova.edu

Sydney Dugas headshot

Sydney Dugas
Stanford Hall 439
sdugas@villanova.edu

Brynna Sherony
Katharine Hall 319
bsherony@villanova.edu