Meet the 2019–20 Peer Ministers

Peer Ministers are undergraduate students who commit to serving their neighbors and classmates in a ministry of accompaniment, supporting Campus Ministry programming and helping other interested students find ways to connect.

Interested in learning more?  Email Brian McCabe or complete an online interest form.  After submitting, you will be invited to a conversation to learn more about this opportunity.

Deborah Alvarenga

Deborah Alvarenga
Friar Hall
dalvaren@villanova.edu
Ecumenical & Interfaith Programming

Oliver Bohorquez

Oliver Bohorquez
Sheehan Hall
obohorqu@villanova.edu
Sunday Evening Hospitality

Jack Brenner

Jack Brenner
Canon Hall
jbrenne4@villanova.edu
Faith Sharing Group, TBD

Lucy Cobble

Lucy Cobble
Sheehan Hall
lcobble@villanova.edu
Residence Hall Liturgy

Samantha DeCarlo

Samantha DeCarlo
Currently abroad
sdecarl2@villanova.edu

Casey Driscoll

Casey Driscoll
Cupola Hall
cdrisc14@villanova.edu
Agape Latte & Theology on Tap

Stephanie Gonzalez

Jacob Galgano
Welsh Hall
jgalgan1@villanova.edu
Sunday Evening Hospitality

Haley McClure

Haley McClure
Stanford Hall
hmcclure@villanova.edu

Jason Mitala

Jason Mitala
Cupola Hall
jmitala@villanova.edu
Faith Sharing Communities, TBD

Kayleigh Purcell

Kayleigh Purcell
Moulden Hall
kpurcel5@villanova.edu
Agape Latte & Theology on Tap

Grace Roberto

Grace Roberto
Austin Hall
grobert7@villanova.edu
Faith Sharing Communities, TBD

Dylan Sawyer

Dylan Sawyer
Moulden Hall
dsawyer2@villanova.edu
Faith Sharing Communities, TBD

Sydney Stewart

Sydney Stewart
Sheehan Hall
sstewa16@villanova.edu
Faith Sharing Communities, TBD

Stephanie Gonzalez

Giulianna Vullo
Moulden Hall
gvullo@villanova.edu
Residence Hall Liturgy

Allison Baroni

Allison Baroni
Cupola Hall
abaroni@villanova.edu
Sunday Evening Hospitality

Lauren Bonomi

Lauren Bonomi
St. Clare Hall
lbonomi@villanova.edu
Faith Sharing Group, TBD

Kathy Callaghan

Kathy Callaghan
Sheehan Hall
kcallag5@villanova.edu
Ecumenical & Interfaith Programming

Brad deJesus

Brad de Jesus
Arch Hall
bdejesu1@villanova.edu
Faith Sharing Communities, TBD

Stephanie Gonzalez

Kyle DeMerlis
Off-campus
kdemerli@villanova.edu
Agape Latte & Theology on Tap

Kelly Ewanich

Kelly Ewanich
Cupola Hall
kewanich@villanova.edu
Faith Sharing Communities, TBD

Stephanie Gonzalez

Ryan Henderson
Canon Hall
mhende13@villanova.edu
Theology on Tap

Karen McGuire

Karen McGuire
Jackson Hall
kmcgui10@villanova.edu
Agape Latte & Theology on Tap

Francesca Mollo

Francesca Mollo
Gallen Hall
fmollo@villanova.edu
Residence Hall Liturgy

Ellie Raymond

Ellie Raymond
Cupola Hall
eraymon1@villanova.edu
Sunday Evening Hospitality

Jessie Sardina

Jessie Sardina
Klekotka Hall
jsardina@villanova.edu
Ecumenical & Interfaith Programming

Stephanie Gonzalez

Julia Shelley
Currently abroad
jshelle2@villanova.edu

Lily Switka

Lily Switka
Cupola Hall
lswitka@villanova.edu
Residence Hall Liturgy