Leadership Board

President Co-Vice Presidents
Antonio Burrell '13
City Solicitor's Office
Economic Development & Investment Unit
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch Street, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-880-7269
antonio.burrell@phila.gov

Shreya Amin '07 CLAS, '10 CWSL
De Lage Landen Financial Services Inc.
1111 Old Eagle School Road
Wayne, PA 19087-1453
610-368-5026
shreya0114@gmail.com

 

Kristine Calalang '04
The Law Offices of Kristine L. Calalang
1221 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
609 792-8644
kristine@klc-legal.com
 

Immediate Past President  
Shreya Amin '07 CLAS, '10 CWSL
De Lage Landen Financial Services Inc.
1111 Old Eagle School Road
Wayne, PA 19087-1453
610-368-5026
shreya0114@gmail.com
 
Advisors  
April M. Byrd ’95
Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP
One Liberty Place, Suite 3030
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103-7301
215-278-2435
abyrd@shb.com

 
Ashanti Crawford '10
Parker and Lynch
1801 Market Street, Suite 550
Philadelphia, PA 19103
432 559-7686
Ashanti.crawford@ParkerLynch.com



 

John P. Encarnacion ’99

Nationwide Insurance
1601 Market Street, Suite 1040
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-762-9432
215-888-6884
john.p.encarnacion@gmail.com

Prof. Ruth E. Gordon
Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085
610-519-6413
gordon@law.villanova.edu  
Hon. Kathryn S. Lewis ’76
215-575-0771
mikat215@aol.com
  
Simeon Poles '17
Duane Morris
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215 840-0263
spoles007@gmail.com
Aleena Sorathia '14
Ahmad & Zaffarese, LLC
Suite 1810 1 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107-3419
610 739-2443
asorathia@azlawllc.com

Timothy N. Welbeck '09
Council on American-Islamic Relations
Philadelphia Chapter
1501 Cherry Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
267 515-6712
twelbeck@cair.com
timothywelbeck@gmail.com
   
Emeritus Advisors  
DaQuana L. Carter ’03
Mincey and Fitzpatrick, LLC
Two Penn Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA  19102
215-587-0006
daquanacarter@gmail.com
Israel J. Floyd ’73
302-898-1588
ifloyd2@gmail.com
berrypit@comcast.net
Michelle M. Forsell ’03
Norris McLaughlin & Marcus P.A.
570 Main Street
Pennsburg, PA  18073
215-679-5912
mmforsell@norris-law.com
Frank E. Gilbert '57 VSB, '60 CWSL
215-849-2227
gilbertfd@comcast.net
Kali T. Wellington-James ’09
Jazz Pharmaceuticals
2005 Market Street, Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA  19103
kali.wellington@gmail.com
Pearl H. Kim ’07
Pennsylvania Office of Public Engagement




 
Bryant D. Lim ’96
Idera Pharmaceuticals
505 Eagleview Boulevard
Exton, PA 19341
617 679-5500
blim@iderapharma.com
Tomika N. S. Patterson '03
U.S. Attorney's Office
Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut Street, Suite 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106-4404
215 861-8328
tomikastevens@gmail.com
Paul M. Quinones ’01
Incyte
Experimental Station
Route 141 & Henry Clay Road
Building E323 / 3300
Wilmington, DE  19880
302-498-7030
pquinones@incyte.com
Bryan Y.M. Tham '10
Armstrong World Industries, Inc.
2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
717-396-2609
bytham@armstrongceilings.com

 
Nova Network

Join the Nova Network, Villanova's official social and professional network, to find Villanovans in your industry and local area, discuss career-related topics and access resources for your professional development.

University Advancement - Law

Villanova University
Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085

Phone
610-519-7054
Fax 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni