NovUs Chapter

3Ls at 2015 Campaign Launch

Welcome to NovUs, the recent graduate and student chapter of the Villanova Law Alumni Association!

Our mission is to foster a strong relationship between the Law School and recent graduates, and to promote the Law School's mission, vision and values.

We serve the unique needs of 2L and 3L students and recent graduates through their fifth reunion by hosting a variety of social, networking, and community service events.

For more information on our activities, please contact one of the members below or the Office of Alumni Relations at 610-519-7054 or alumni@law.villanova.edu.

President Vice President
Amber Slattery ’13
Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth
1600 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-585-665
amber.slattery@hawthorn.pnc.com
Glenn McGillivray ’11 CLAS, '14 CWSL
Lowenstein Sandler LLP
1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020
646-414-6987
gmcgillivray@lowenstein.com
Assistant Vice President Immediate Past President
Angela Brosnan ’14
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
acbrosnan@gmail.com

Thomas P. Reilly '15

Reed Smith
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8270
treilly@reedsmith.com
Brian Boyle ’13 JD/MBA
DLA Piper
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-656-2424
Brian.boyle@dlapiper.com





 
Class of 2017 Advisors Class of 2016 Advisors

Andrew Barris '17
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
Centre Square West
1500 MArket Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-972-7791
andrew.barris@saul.com

Ashley Baxter '17
Fox Rothschild, LLP
10 Sentry Parkway, Suite 200
P.O. Box 3001
Blue Bell, PA 19422
610-397-2001
abaxter@foxrothschild.com

Elizabeth Flanagan '17
Elizabeth.flanagan@alumni.upenn.edu

Phillip Harrinarine '17
Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market St.
Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
pharrinarine@cozen.com

Jillian Subbio '17
jraffert@law.villanova.edu

Kristen M. Ashe '16
Reed Smith
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8255
kashe@reedsmith.com

Christopher Brolley ’16
christopher_brolley@paed.uscourts.gov

Natasha Felder '16
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
nfarmer216@gmail.com

Jonathan Millis ’16
Weber Gallagher
200 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
jmillis@wglaw.com

Sophie Nguyen ’16 JD/MBA
snguyen7@law.villanova.edu


 

Class of 2015 Advisors Class of 2014 Advisors

Kelsey Hughes-Blaum ’15
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg LLP
1835 Market Street, Suite 1400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
kblaum@klehr.com

Alexa McDevitt '15
akmcdev@gmail.com

Mary Emily Pagano '15
Christiana Trust
mepagano@christianatrust.com

Meghan Price '11 CLAS, ’15 CWSL
Delaware County District Attorney’s Office
201 W. Front Street
Media, PA  19063
610-639-4207
pricem@co.delaware.pa.us
mprice522@gmail.com


Sara E. Hoffman '14
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
50 S. 16th Street, Suit 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
215-665-3672
Sara.hoffman@bipc.com

Bianca N. Iozzia ’11 VSB, '14 CWSL
Jackson Lewis
1600 Cherry Street, Suite 1350
Philadelphia, PA 19102
267-319-7802
bianca.iozzia@jacksonlewis.com

Negar Kordestani ’14
Blank Rome, LLP
1825 Eye Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20006-5403
202-420-2579
nkordestani@blankrome.com

Alie Muolo '14
Homeless Advocacy Project
1429 Walnut Street, 15th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-523-9595
amuolo@haplegal.org

Whitney Young '14
New Jersey Office of the Public Defender
Hughes Justice Complex
25 Market Street
P.O. Box 850
Trenton, NJ 08625
Wyoung517@gmail.com

Class of 2013 Advisors 3L Student Advisors
Meaghan McGrath ’13
Wilkes & McHugh, P.A.
Three Parkway
1601 Cherry Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA  19102
800-255-5070
meaghanelizabethmcgrath@gmail.com


Seth W. Stern ’13 JD/MBA
Signature Bank
565 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY  10017
646-822-1684
sstern@signatureny.com

Reece Cooke '18
Rcooke1@law.villanova.edu

Valerie Caras '18
vcaras@law.villanova.edu

Support the Villanova Law Campaign to Ignite Change

University Advancement - Law

Villanova University
Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085

Phone
610-519-7054
Fax 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni