NovUs Chapter

3Ls at 2015 Campaign Launch

Welcome to NovUs, the recent graduate and student chapter of the Villanova Law Alumni Association!

Our mission is to foster a strong relationship between the Law School and recent graduates, and to promote the Law School's mission, vision and values.

We serve the unique needs of 2L and 3L students and recent graduates through their fifth reunion by hosting a variety of social, networking, and community service events.

For more information on our activities, please contact one of the members below or the Office of Alumni Relations at 610-519-7054 or alumni@law.villanova.edu.

President Vice President
Thomas P. Reilly '15
Reed Smith
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8270
treilly@reedsmith.com
Kristen M. Ashe ’16
Reed Smith
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8255
kashe@reedsmith.com
Assistant Vice President (Fall/Spring) Immediate Past President

Phillip Harrinarine '17
Cozen O'Connor
1650 Market Street
Suite 2800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
pharrinarine@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Flanagan '17
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Phildelphia, PA 19103
Elizabeth.flanagan@alumni.upenn.edu

 

Glenn R. Mcgillivray’11 CLAS, ’14 CWSL
Jones Day
250 Vesey Street
New York, NY 10281-1047
212-326-3960
gmcgillivray@jonesday.com

 

 

Class of 2020

 

Class of 2019

 

Kendeil A. Dorvilier ’20
Kdorvili@law.villanova.edu


Jake Etienne '20
Jetienn1@law.villanova.edu

























 

 

 

Samantha Fitzpatrick '19
samfitz@outlook.com

Tyler Murphy '19
Bennett, Bricklin & 
Saltzburg LLC
Centre Square, West Tower
1500 Market Street, 32nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
tyler.murphy@bbs-law.com

Gabrielle Outlaw '19
Wade Clark Mulcahy LLP
1515 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
goutlaw@law.villanova.edu

Ryan Raymond '19
r.raymond87@gmail.com

Rebecca Rodrigues ’19
Stradley Ronon
2005 Market Street, Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Cabrerarebecca1@gmail.com
Rrodrigues@stradley.com

 

 

 






 

Class of 2018 Advisors Class of 2016 Advisors

Reece A. Cooke
'15 CLAS, '18 CWSL
Citco Fund Services (USA) Inc.
Harborside Plaza 10
3 Second Street 
Jersey City, NJ 07311
(201) 273-4276
recooke@citco.com

Valerie Caras '18
U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Pennsylvania
228 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
carasv@gmail.com


Nikkita Gottling '18
Laura Solomon & Associates
121 Silbey Ave
Ardmore, PA 19003
(610)645-0992
nikkita.gottling@gmail.com

Addia Rodriguez '18
addiarodriguez@gmail.com

Holly Sofield '18
The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.
Mellon Bank Center 1735
Philadelphia, PA 19103
hollysofield@gmail..com

Class of 2017 Advisors

Andrew Barris '17
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr, LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market Street, 38th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-972-7791
Andrew.barris@saul.com
afbarris@gmail.com

Ashley Baxter '17
Fox Rothschild, LLP
10 Sentry Parkway, Suite 200
P.O. Box 3001
Blue Bell, PA 19422
610-397-2001
abaxter@foxrothschild.com

Christopher Brolley '16
U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Pennsylvania
Hon. Jeffrey L. Schmehl
400 Washington Street
The Madison Building, Suite
Reading, PA 19601
Christopher_brolley@paed.uscourts.gov

 
Natasha Felder '16
Defender Association of Philadelphia
1441 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
nfarmer216@gmail.com 

Jonathan Millis '16
White and Williams
200 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
millisj@whiteandwilliams.com


Sophie Nguyen
'16 JD/MBA IBM
600 14th Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
snguyen7@law.villanova.edu

 



 


 

Class of 2015 Advisors  

Kelsey Hughes-Blaum ’15
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
200 Public Square
Suite 3500
Cleveland, OH 44114-2302
(216) 241-2838
khughesblaum@gmail.com


Alexa McDevitt '15
David’s Bridal
1001 Washington Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428 akmcdev@gmail.com

Mary Emily Pagano '15
WSFS
maryemilypagano@gmail.com


Joshua M. Peles '15

Reed Smith
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jpeles@reedsmith.com

Meghan Price '11 CLAS, ’15 CWSL
Delaware County District Attorney’s Office
201 W. Front Street
Media, PA  19063
610-639-4207
pricem@co.delaware.pa.us
mprice522@gmail.com


 



   


 
 
Nova Network

Join the Nova Network, Villanova's official social and professional network, to find Villanovans in your industry and local area, discuss career-related topics and access resources for your professional development.

University Advancement - Law

Villanova University
Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085

Phone
610-519-7054
Fax 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni