Skip to main content

NovUs Chapter

3Ls at 2015 Campaign Launch

Welcome to NovUs, the recent graduate and student chapter of the Villanova Law Alumni Association!

Our mission is to foster a strong relationship between the Law School and recent graduates, and to promote the Law School's mission, vision and values.

We serve the unique needs of 2L and 3L students and recent graduates through their fifth reunion by hosting a variety of social, networking, and community service events.

For more information on our activities, please contact one of the members below or the Office of Alumni Relations at 610-519-7054 or alumni@law.villanova.edu.

Kristen M. Ashe ’16
Reed Smith
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8255
kashe@reedsmith.com

Thomas P. Reilly '15
Reed Smith
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-851-8270
treilly@reedsmith.com

Samantha Fitzpatrick '19
samfitz@outlook.com

 

Tyler Murphy '19
Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
Centre Square, West Tower
1500 Market Street, 32nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
tyler.murphy@bbs-law.com

 

Gabrielle Outlaw '19
Wade Clark Mulcahy LLP
1515 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
goutlaw@law.villanova.edu

 

Ryan Raymond '19
r.raymond87@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Rodrigues ’19
Stradley Ronon
2005 Market Street, Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Cabrerarebecca1@gmail.com
Rrodrigues@stradley.com

Nikkita Gottling '18
Laura Solomon & Associates
121 Silbey Ave
Ardmore, PA 19003
(610)645-0992
nikkita.gottling@gmail.com

Addia Rodriguez '18
addiarodriguez@gmail.com

Ashley Baxter '17
Morgan Lewis
1701 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2921
(215) 963-4612
ashley.baxter@morganlewis.com

 

Lauren J. Berenbaum '17
WADE CLARK MULCAHY LLP 
Suite 2050
1515 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2000
267.239-5526 ext. 133
lberenbaum@wcmlaw.com

 

Robert Turchick ’17
Cohen Seglias Palias Greenhall & Furman PC
30 S. 17th Street, 19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 564-1700
rturchick@cohenseglias.com

Christopher Brolley '16
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square
18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 9814798
brolleyc@pepperlaw.com

 

Meghan A. Farley
CLAS ’12, CWSL ’16
Conrad O’Brien PC
Centre Square West Tower
1500 Market Street
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2100
T: 215.864.8062
C: 267.318.2713
Mfarley@conradobrien.com

 

Jonathan Millis '16
White and Williams
200 Market Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-972-7900
millisj@whiteandwilliams.com

Nova Network

Join the Nova Network, Villanova's official social and professional network, to find Villanovans in your industry and local area, discuss career-related topics and access resources for your professional development.

University Advancement - Law

Villanova University
Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085

Phone
610-519-7054
Fax 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni