Skip to main content

Advisory Committee

A part of the design of the institutional compliance and ethics program for Villanova University is the existence of the University Compliance and Ethics Program Advisory Committee (UCEPAC) that serves to provide guidance and oversight to the program itself. Composed of diverse representation, the members of this Committee lend their institutional knowledge, subject matter expertise, and dedicated efforts to the development of a program, tailored to meet the university‚Äôs specific needs, which is proactive in its oversight of existing and emerging compliance risks. 

The UCEPAC Charter describes in greater detail the mission and goals of the Committee.

Academic Affairs/Office of the Provost

Lauren Kleckner, Assistant Vice Provost & Special Assistant to the Provost
(610) 519-7449
lauren.kleckner@villanova.edu

Advancement

Patricia Hampson Eget, PhD, Director, Foundation Relations
(610) 519-3876
peget@villanova.edu

Athletics

Robert Hagan, O.S.A., Associate Athletics Director
(610) 519-6485
robert.hagan@villanova.edu

Facilities Management 

Matthew Pollart, Director
(610) 519-7192
matthew.pollart@villanova.edu

Faculty Representative

Brett T. Wilmot, Ph.D.,
Sr. Associate Director, Ethics Program
(610) 519-7197
brett.wilmot@villanova.edu

Financial Affairs

Sarah Caffrey, Assistant Vice President for Finance and Controller
(610) 519-7679
sarah.caffrey@villanova.edu

Financial Aid

Bonnie Lee Behm, Director Strategic Initiatives
(610) 519-4024
bonnie.behm@villanova.edu

Human Resources

Michele Mocarsky, Assistant Vice President
(610) 519-5136
michele.mocarsky@villanova.edu

Information Technology

Matthew Morrissey, Assistant VP Enterprise Tech Services
(610) 519-5242
matthew.morrissey@villanova.edu

Mission/Ministry

Kathryn Getek Soltis, S.T.L., Ph.D.,  Director of the Center for Peace and Justice Education
(610) 519-4498
kathryn.geteksoltis@villanova.edu

Office of Grants & Contracts

Moira McAndrews, Director, Assistant Vice Provost
(610) 519-4221
moira.mcandrews@villanova.edu

Risk Management

Ashlie Feick, Director of Insurance and Risk Management
(610) 519-6603
ashlie.docktor@villanova.edu

Student Affairs

Kathleen J. Byrnes, J.D., Vice President for Student Life
(610) 519-4550
kathleen.byrnes@villanova.edu

Alicia Dunphy-Culp, Sr. Director of First-Year Experience/Special Asst. to the VP
(610) 519-7210
alicia.dunphy-culp@villanova.edu

University Compliance Office

James Allsman, Assistant Compliance Officer
(610) 519-3967
james.allsman@villanova.edu

Donna Poupard, Executive Administrative Assistant
(610) 519-5466
donna.poupard@villanova.edu

Chairperson:

University Compliance Office

E. Michael Zubey, Jr., Vice President and General Counsel
Interim University Compliance Officer
(610) 519-7857
michael.zubey@villanova.edu

Ex Officio Members:

General Counsel

Hedya Aryani, Deputy General Counsel
Office of the VP and General Counsel
(610) 519-5393
hedya.aryani@villanova.edu

University Communication

Katie Fischer, Director, Executive Communication
(610) 519-4616
katie.fischer@villanova.edu

Upcoming Events

Our Address

University Compliance Office
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Picotte Hall, Dundale, 3rd Floor
Villanova, PA  19085-1699
Phone: 610.519.5466
Fax: 610.519.5022