Meet Our Staff

Susan Jacobs, M.A.

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Students

susan.jacobs@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8370

Academic Advising

Linda Boettcher, M.A.

Director of Academic Advising

linda.boettcher@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8996

Andrew J. Bove, M.A.

Associate Director of Academic Advising

andrew.j.bove@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3857

Russell Gardner, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Science Advising

russell.gardner@villanova.edu

(610) 519-6621

Health Professions Advising

Louise Russo, Ph.D.

Director Health Professions Advising

louise.russo@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4869

Ann Trail, M.Ed.

Health Professions Advisor

ann.trail@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8040

Mary Klein

Health Professions Advising Administrative Assistant

mary.a.klein@villanova.edu

610-519-4833

 

Professional Development

Kathryn Szumanski, M.A., M.S.

Director of Professional Development

kathryn.szumanski@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3942

Charlotte Holmes

Coordinator for Professional Development

charlotte.holmes@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4232

Retention

Student Services

Jordan Toy

Director of Student Services

jordan.toy@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7427

Laura Matthews

Assistant Director, Systems Management

laura.matthews@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7709

Charles Francisco Jr.

Outreach Specialist

charles.francisco@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5021

Kathleen Matkowski

Administrative Assistant

kathleen.matkowski@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7453

SaraBeth Baker

Student Support Specialist

sarabeth.baker@villanova.edu

610-519-7724

Contact Information

Office for Undergraduate Students
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Saint Augustine Center 107
Phone: 610-519-3900
Email: as-ous@villanova.edu
Fax: 610-519-6322

Join the Nova Network