Meet The Advisors

Guy Aiken, P.hD.

Augustine and Culture Seminar

guy.aiken@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4781

Derek Arnold, M.A.

Dept. of Communication

derek.arnold@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5163

Stephen J. Baker, O.S.A., Ed.D.

Dept. of Education & Counseling

stephen.baker@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3744

Anna Bullock Drummey, Ph.D.

Dept. of Psychological and Brain Sciences  

anna.drummey@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4486

Gregory M. Grimes, S.T.L., Ph.D./S.T.D. (ABD)

Dept. of Theology and Religious Studies

gregory.grimes@villanova.edu

 

Bonnie Henderson, Ph.D.

Dept. of Geography & the Environment

bonnie.henderson@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8897

R. Edel Lukens, M.A.

Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics

r.edel.lukens@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7351

Elizabeth-Jane McGuire, Ph.D.

Augustine and Culture Seminar Program

elizabeth-jane.mcguire@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8693

Robert O'Neil

Dept. Of English

robert.oneil@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3814

Betty Lee Patch, M.A.

Augustine and Culture Seminar Program

betty.patch@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8900

Alan Pichanick, Ph.D.

Augustine and Culture Seminar Program

alan.pichanick@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3088

Whitney Snead

Classical Studies Program

whitney.snead@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4781

Elizabeth (Betsy) Springuel, M.Ed.

Augustine and Culture Seminar Program

elizabeth.springuel@villanova.edu

(610) 519-7342

JohnPaul Spiro, M.A.

Augustine and Culture Seminar Program

Assistant Director, Villanova Center for Liberal Education

johnpaul.spiro@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4073

Gina Talley, M.A.

Dept. of History

gina.talley@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3086

Ann Trail, M.Ed.

OUS, Health Professions Advising

ann.trail@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8040

 

Alissa A. Vaillancourt, Ph.D.

Classical Studies Program, Dept. of Humanities

alissa.vaillancourt@villanova.edu

(610) 519-3288

Contact Information

Office for Undergraduate Students
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Saint Augustine Center 107
Phone: 610-519-3900
Email: as-ous@villanova.edu
Fax: 610-519-6322

Join the Nova Network