Undergraduate Studies

Theatre Minor

Students may fulfill a Theatre minor by completing five theatre courses (three required/two elective) and a theatre practicum. Interested students should request further information through the Theatre Department Office in St. Augustine Center for the Liberal Arts, Room 205.

Communication Majors 

Students majoring in Communication may declare Theatre as their area of emphasis.

Education Majors

Students majoring in Education may declare an English/Communication Arts concentration with Theatre as the area of emphasis.

Get Involved! All students are invited to attend performances, usher, work on production crew or audition for plays.

Click on the image above to view WHYY's feature on The Villanova University Theatre Department.