Genevieve Waldman

Administrative & Program Specialist




Keeley Tulio

2019-2020 History Communication Fellow


James Lyons

2019-2020 History Communication Fellow


Advisory Council


Kristopher Brown - Principal, Strath Haven High School

Charles Imbesi - Associate, Patriarch Management

Mark Jacobson - John J. McCloy '16 Professor of American Institutions and International Diplomacy, Amherst College

Mark Kehres - Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations, Haverford College

Francoise O. Lepage - Dean, Emerita, School of Business and International Studies; Advisor to the President, Sarlo Distinguished Professor, Dominican University of California

Brett Loper - Senior Vice President, American Express

Mary Patterson McPherson - President Emeritus, Bryn Mawr College

Martha Morris - President, Cotswold Foundation

John F. Smith III - Board Chair, Global Philadelphia Association

Heather Templeton Dill - President, John Templeton Foundation

Jonathan Zimmerman - Professor of History of Education, University of Pennsylvania

Ex officio

Albert Lepage - Retired co-chairman of Lepage Bakeries

Adele Lindenmeyr - Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences, Villanova University

Marc Gallicchio - Chair, History Department, Villanova University


General info:

Lepage Center for History in the Public Interest
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Villanova, PA 19085
Tel: (610) 519-4660

Twitter: @LepageCtr

In person:

The Lepage Center is located on the campus of Villanova University, inside the St. Augustine Center, Room 410.

Campus map >>

Media inquiries:

Please contact the Villanova University media relations department.