Skip to main content

List of Graduate Program Directors

Program   Director
  Email
Applied Statistics   Dr. Paul Bernhardt   paul.bernhardt@villanova.edu
Biology   Dr. Anil Bamezai   anil.bamezai@villanova.edu
Chemistry   Dr. Daniel Kraut
  daniel.kraut@villanova.edu
Classical Studies
  Dr. Valentina DeNardis   valentina.denardis@villanova.edu
Communication   Dr. Amy Way   amy.way@villanova.edu
Computer Science
  Dr. Vijay Gehlot
  vijay.gehlot@villanova.edu
Counseling   Dr. Stacey Havlik
  stacey.havlik@villanova.edu
Education (MA and Certificates)   Dr. Jerusha Conner
  jerusha.conner@villanova.edu
Education (Plus Teacher Certification)
  Dr. Teresa Wojcik
  teresa.wojcik@villanova.edu
English   Dr. Evan Radcliffe
  evan.radcliffe@villanova.edu
Environmental Science   Dr. Keith Henderson
  keith.henderson@villanova.edu
Gender and Women's Studies
  Dr. Travis Foster
  travis.foster@villanova.edu
Health Informatics   Dr. Vijay Gehlot
  vijay.gehlot@villanova.edu
History   Dr. Lynne Hartnett
  lynne.hartnett@villanova.edu
Human Resource Development
  Dr. Gerard Brandon
  gerard.brandon@villanova.edu
Liberal Studies   Dr. Sarah Faggioli
  sarah.faggioli@villanova.edu
Mathematics   Dr. Klaus Volpert
  klaus.volpert@villanova.edu
Philosophy   Dr. Julie Klein
  julie.klein@villanova.edu
Political Science
  Dr. Olukunle Owolabi
  olukunle.owolabi@villanova.edu
Psychology   Dr. Irene Kan
  irene.kan@villanova.edu
Public Administration
  Dr. Catherine Wilson
  catherine.wilson@villanova.edu
Software Engineering   Dr. Vijay Gehlot
  vijay.gehlot@villanova.edu
Theatre   Dr. Valerie Joyce
  valerie.joyce@villanova.edu
Theology (MA, MTS, Certificates)
  Dr. Jennifer Jackson
  jen.jackson@villanova.edu
Theology (PhD)
  Dr. Jonathan Yates
  jonathan.yates@villanova.edu