Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Timothy Ay

Email: timothy.ay@villanova.edu


Paul Borchardt

Email: paul.borchardt@villanova.edu


David Cassel

Email: david.cassel@villanova.edu


Hengyi Chu

Email: hengyi.chu@villanova.edu


Paul DelPo

Email: paul.delpo@villanova.edu


Peter DePasquale

Email: peter.depasquale@gmail.com


Jason Dobies

Email: jdobie01@villanova.edu


Mark Evans

Email: mark.m.evans@villanova.edu


Stephen Frein

Email: stephen.frein@villanova.edu


Theodore Legarski

Email: theodore.legarski@villanova.edu


Art Mansky

Email: arthur.mansky@villanova.edu


Marc Meketon

Email: marc.meketon@villanova.edu


Sue Metzger

Email: sue.metzger@villanova.edu


Najib Nadi

Email: najib.nadi@villanova.edu


Mohamed Pussah

Email: mohamed.pussah@villanova.edu


Donald J. Price

Email: donald.price@villanova.edu


Gregory Safko

Email: gregory.safko@villanova.edu


Paul Schragger

Email: paul.schragger@villanova.edu


Saurin Shah

Email: saurin.shah@villanova.edu


Elliot Sloane

Email: elliot.sloane@villanova.edu


Arta Szathmary

Email: arta.szathmary@villanova.edu


Juan Vega

Email: juan.vega@villanova.edu


Gregory Veverka

Email: gregory.veverka@villanova.edu


Bruce Weir

Email: bruce.weir@villanova.edu




Contact Information

Dept of Computing Sciences
161 Mendel Science Center
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1699

UG Program: 610-519-7307
csdept@villanova.edu

Grad Program: 610-519-7310
gradcomputing@villanova.edu

Fax: 610-519-7889

Department Web Site:
Please send feedback to
daniel.joyce@villanova.edu

Member of