Faculty Committee

Faculty in CogSci

Faculty members in the Cognitive Science program come from several departments at Villanova, reflecting the interdisciplinary nature of the field. In particular, the Faculty Committe includes professors in the Departments of Computing Sciences, Philosophy, and Psychology, and the Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience program.

If you have questions, or would like to become a CogSci student, please contact the Director of the Cognitive Science Program, Dr. Chip Folk, at charles.folk@villanova.edu. The Cogntive Science office is in 252 Tolentine Hall.


Cognitive Science Faculty